Logo White
Watch Demo

Kaos Kennels

Own this business?
5.0
194 reviews
|Community & Social Services|New Prague, MN 56071

1311 Langford Trail, New Prague, MN 56071

(952) 758-5267

Open now:8:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Community & Social Services in your area

Fur Childs
5.0
(27) · Community & Social Services

6288 MN-101

(952) 445-3150

1 person is looking at this business

About

Kaos Kennels is a full service boarding adventure for all breeds of dogs and cats. Open Mon-Fri 8-10am and 3-6pm, Sat 8-10am, and Sun 8-10am and 5-6pm. Veterinary Technician On Staff 24-7,Owner Operated - Indoor Runs - Outdoor Activities - Separate Small Dog Area

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
194 reviews
5168
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 111 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 73 Reviews5.0Google
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Brotzler on Facebook

a month ago

09/16/2019, 02:09 AM
Our two labs had a great stay at Kaos Kennels! Great facilities, great grounds for exercising, and great people. The daily swim was a hit for Hank and Kemp!
Emily Rezac on Facebook

3 months ago

08/01/2019, 01:20 AM
I brought my 8 month old puppy to Kaos Kennels for her first boarding experience. I was nervous, as is any new puppy Mom but I immediately felt better when I saw how excited she was to be there. Our dog came home exhausted and freshly bathed! We received pictures while she was there and were confident she was having fun! We will absolutely be boarding our dog here again in the future. Thank you to the whole crew!
Candice Story Folden on Facebook

3 months ago

07/23/2019, 02:16 AM
Kaos was very accommodating with our short notice reservation. They where very easy to get a hold of and responded quickly when I had questions. They have very flexible hours. When we arrived, we where given a tour of the kennel. Everyone was so friendly to us and it was a very clean place. When we picked them up, they gave us a run down on how our dogs did. Tuff and Penny did not want to leave!
They are such genuine people and animal lovers!! We highly recommend and will be back!!
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 15:13 PM
Kaos Kennels offers the very best boarding and training services and we highly and enthusiastically recommend it for anyone needing training, boarding or day care! After boarding our dog for 8 days, I am deeply thankful for the excellent care and stellar training he received. The staff at Kaos Kennels carefully administered a variety of medications/supplements and treated my concerns and requests respectfully. They were happy to answer my questions and gave me an update on how our dog was doing during his stay. The kennel and grounds are spotless. The staff are warm, caring and professional. Our dog is happy and made great progress in his training. Kaos Kennel exceeded our expectation...  more>>
on BirdEye

3 months ago

07/22/2019, 03:23 AM
We have two rescues with opposite personalities. One loves being away from home and socializing and the other gets very stressed. Both dogs are well cared for and treated with great kindness. I never have to worry about their well being when I am out of town. I drive about 15 miles (bypassing many places much closer) because I know my dogs will be safe and get the best possible care.
Tanya Schmidt Rylee on Facebook

3 months ago

07/14/2019, 02:38 AM
We've had nothing but great experiences when bringing Lucky and Copper to Kaos. We highly recommend this kennel! Very responsive. Clean facilities. On a regular basis, they, demonstrate that they really care about the dogs. Lucky and Copper get very excited every time I drop them off and that says a lot!
Dianne Eldred on Facebook

4 months ago

06/19/2019, 02:40 AM
We have taken our very active CBR to Kaos for over one week. They sent us pictures of our dog and it looked like he was having a wonderful time. I love all of the options available. Barley came home smelling like he had been at a Spa and Retreat all week! We will be using them again in August, if they will have us :)
Meg Larson on Facebook

5 months ago

05/14/2019, 02:13 AM
My fiance and I are getting married in June and we've never boarded our dogs before. They've been lucky enough to be able to have sleepovers at Grandmas for years! One of our dogs is a rescued Pitbull that was used as a bait dog. He was a mess when we adopted him from the shelter so I've been pretty overly protective of him. So when my fiance and I knew we'd need to board them for the first time for our wedding we hit the streets! We toured MANY boarding facilities. After seeing some facilities that keep the dogs in a wire kennel all day and the smell of others, it was a "no brainer" that Kaos Kennels was our choice! We were given a tour by the owner of Kaos and she put my mind at ease. She ...  more>>
Cristy Delmonico Chadderdon on Facebook

6 months ago

05/05/2019, 02:31 AM
Our dog is a rescue who loves people but doesn’t really care for other dogs. When we had to leave our girl for the first time overnight, Kaos Kennels was our top choice. Most of the area kennels that we looked at have an open plan where all the doggos hangout together all day. Great for most dogs, but definitely not for ours. But at Kaos Kennels, they offer separate spaces and separate outside time for dogs who prefer not to mingle. Perfect for our pup! She will be returning for an extended stay in June.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.