Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kansas City Podiatry Associates

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.0
29 reviews
|Podiatrists|Lenexa, AL 66215

10550 Quivira Rd, Ste 360, Lenexa, AL 66215

(913) 894-4040

https://kcpodiatry.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Healthcare in your area
5.0
(2) · Surgeons

288 Lexington Ave

(212) 532-2206

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Podiatrists
5.0
(2) · Dermatology

5920 100th St SW Ste 11

(253) 584-7240
5.0
(1) · Dermatology

1250 E 3900 S #420

(385) 282-7173
5.0
(2) · Healthcare

809 N 6th Ave W

(218) 749-3818

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(9) · Podiatrists

136 Old San Antonio Rd #305

(830) 816-5559

12 people are looking at this business

About

Kansas City Podiatry Associates, Pa is a Podiatrist facility at 10600 Quivira Road Suite 220 in Overland Park, KS. Services: Kansas City Podiatry Associates, Pa provides podiatry in Overland Park, KS at 10600 Quivira Road Suite 220, Overland Park, KS 66215. Podiatrists are able to treat conditions and disorders of the foot, ankle and lower leg. A Podiatrist may treat bunions, calluses, ingrown toenails, heel spurs or foot deformities. To determine if Kansas City Podiatry Associates, Pa can help you, please call the Overland Park, KS office at (913) 894-4040 for more information.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.0
29 reviews
515
  
41
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
7 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Leigh Leonard review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Leigh Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

08/07/2020, 01:30 AM
👣❤👣❤👣❤ Dr. Russell, Kendra and April are absolutely wonderful! Dr. Russell has performed a few surgeries on my feet and ankles for some serious wounds I had. She has made me feel very comfortable, end calm. She is very thorough on what she will be doing, and why. She tries to make everything as painless as possible! We love her to death!⚘ Kandra, and April are very wonderful too! They too are very helpful, gentle and fun! I cannot say enough about these three wonderful people!! 👣❤👣❤👣❤
Krys Leonard review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Krys Leonard on Facebook

a year ago

08/06/2020, 01:26 AM
Dr. Russel, Kandra, April and the team are wonderful! Very caring and knowledgeable.
Tina Thomas review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Tina Thomas on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2020, 05:22 AM
Dr Roith is amazing. I have been seeing him for six years. I’m a diabetic and had some issues with my feet. He was successful in 7 surgeries and saved me from losing my limbs I would highly recommend Dr Roith. I wouldn’t trust anyone else. I’m forever grateful.
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Richard D. Dvorak review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Richard D. Dvorak on Facebook

2 years ago

08/13/2019, 11:43 AM
From my perspective the Institute could improve by not booking any appointments for patients when the Institute has not received the proper insurance authorizations. From what I could tell, and as has been my experience with other specialists, the specialist's office will take the steps necessary to make certain that they will get paid by the insurance company for the services they provide before calling and scheduling an appointment with a patient, have the patient present timely for the appointment, only to tell them, they don't have the referral authorization!
Luana Haas review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Luana Haas on Facebook

2 years ago

05/18/2019, 11:08 AM
Both Dr. Roith and Dr. Russell are my heroes. last year I had a neurome removed from my right foot, and this year I had a major inflammation on a tendon in my left foot. I went to several doctors before I finally found this place, and I'm so happy they both listen to me, and took care of my foot problems. I'm forever grateful!!!
Nancy DeLong Robinson review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Nancy DeLong Robinson on Facebook

3 years ago

11/18/2018, 03:13 AM
I am a new patient of Dr. Russell and cannot say enough good things about her. She is wonderful as a doctor and takes care of business, After my appointment, I just knew it was going to be okay. I was that comfortable with her. She has a bedside manner you rarely see in doctors today.
Brandi Roberts review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Brandi Roberts on Facebook

3 years ago

11/13/2018, 17:33 PM
Dr. Roith and the entire staff are fantastic!! My 11 year old and I both have had good experiences.
Alice Paustian review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Alice Paustian on Facebook

4 years ago

03/05/2018, 02:27 AM
Lori Prock Turner review for Kansas City Podiatry Associates
Lori Prock Turner on Facebook

5 years ago

04/12/2017, 11:15 AM
Dr Roith operated on my foot 5 yrs ago. My husband now sees him and have referred several family members to him. He's a great doctor.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.