Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
56 reviews
|Dental|Geneva, IL 60134

2075 Blackberry Dr, Fox River Periodontics, Geneva, IL 60134

(630) 232-7400

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Pure Perio
5.0
(15) · Dental

1775 Glenview Rd suite 212

(847) 724-6343

3 people are looking at this business

Fox River Periodontics
5.0
(54) · Dental

2075 Blackberry Dr

(630) 232-7400

5 people are looking at this business

About

More about Noruzi, Kamy, Dds - Fox River Periodontics All of our services are personalized to meet and exceed your unique needs. No two treatment plans are ever the same. The services that Dr. Noruzi offers to his patients are state-of-the-art. The expertise of a highly skilled surgeon, like Dr. Noruzi is required to implement each procedure. All dental implant & periodontal surgery is conducted on an outpatient basis right in our office. Fox River Periodontics has invested in the most advance dental equipment to ensure efficient treatment while maximizing patient comfort.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
56 reviews
554
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 44 Reviews5.0Google
  • 9 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lou M on Healthgrades

a month ago

11/02/2019, 22:22 PM
The professionalism shown by Dr. Noruzi and his staff, the quality of the work performed, and the obvious interest in your wellbeing makes it easy to recommend Dr. Noruzi
Karen Hiebert on Healthgrades

3 months ago

09/26/2019, 02:13 AM
I love Dr. Noruzi, he's an excellent specialty dentist. His office is beautiful, his staff is wonderful. I see the same hygienist each time I get my teeth cleaned and she's not only great at what she does, but she's a really nice person. Dr. Noruzi is extremely nice and I would always refer people to him.
UGO ANTONELLI on Healthgrades

3 months ago

08/31/2019, 01:43 AM
I have used Dr. Noruzi in the past and he implanted more than three implants in the last several years. The doctor is meticulous in his procedures and he takes great pride in the end results. He coordinated with my dentist to have my teeth cemented in and I have been quite satisfied with the end results.
Dr. Noruzi and his staff are friendly and curious. They have shown empathy to my problems. Every time I have seen them they have made me comfortable.
ugoanto@aol.com
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey

6 ways dentists can improve the response rate on a patient satisfaction survey
Anonymous on Healthgrades

6 months ago

06/22/2019, 19:06 PM
My experience with Dr. Noruzi and staff were very professional and respectful of my time and service. They are very organized and knowledgeable of the entire process and I was very comfortable through the entire process. I would highly recommend their services to family and friends.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/27/2019, 02:40 AM
I have been a patient of Dr. Noruzi for several years and had several implants. Dr. Noruzi and his staff have always made me feel comfortable regarding the procedure. They are kind, attentive and extremely efficient. The confidence I have in them takes away any anxiety I may feel.
Anonymous on Healthgrades

7 months ago

05/21/2019, 01:36 AM
I had my procedure done several years ago and I still go back for check ups because I’ve had such great experiences there. Dr Noruzi and his staff are all wonderful!
JoAnn Baxter on Healthgrades

9 months ago

03/06/2019, 13:53 PM
Did not know what to expect. Dr Noruzi explained in detail what to expect. Went through the implant procedure with no pain or swelling. He did an excellent job and his assistants and office staff are very professional but very caring.
Robert Pederson on Healthgrades

a year ago

01/28/2019, 11:49 AM
excellent experience great information on procedure tech and office personal outstanding
Laura Cavanagh on Facebook

a year ago

06/25/2018, 10:04 AM
Ready to get my tooth pulled!!! Tired of pain! Thank you Dr. Noruzi
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.