Logo White
Watch Demo

Kamalakanth, Thushanti Attorney - Tk Immigration Law

Own this business?
4.9
88 reviews
|Legal|Goshen, IN 46526

111 Denver Ave, Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 387-3001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Law office of THUSHANTI KAMALAKANTH, Attorney at Law, Practicing exclusively in the area of Immigration and Nationality Law.Licensed by the State of Illinois. Admitted to practice before the U.S. District Court - Northern District of Indiana

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
88 reviews
562
  
42
  
30
  
22
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 45 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 35 Reviews4.8Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Yael Tapia on Facebook

25 days ago

01/31/2020, 13:33 PM
Tushanti, Hero, and Joselin were really helpful in our immigration case! This process is nerve wrecking and stressful, and they always answered our doubts and tried to re assure us as best as possible. They were quick and efficient with our papers. We are really happy we went with TK Immigration and can now say we are approved! Thank you team! ♥️
Touhami Melha on Facebook

a month ago

01/17/2020, 06:37 AM
I can tell without exaggeration that Thushanti is the best attorney in the entire area, from Fort Wayne, Goshen and Elkhart. She knows what she is doing just let her do her job and don’t be worry about your case. Thank you Thushanti
Nicole Martinez on Facebook

3 months ago

11/26/2019, 01:44 AM
Mrs. Kamalakanth is professional, knowledgeable, and thorough. Highly recommended!
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Haley Gebhardt Fernandez Hernandez on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 03:38 AM
Fantastic and professional lawyer who is dedicated to her clients. She was always available to answer any questions, and she is quite diligent. I've met a few immigration lawyers over the years and she is by far the best!
Vilma Aguilar on Facebook

4 months ago

10/21/2019, 01:16 AM
Very professional and knowledgeable. They are very organized and respond quickly to any questions or concerns. I am so thankful for everything TK immigration has done for me and my family!
Sal Cis on Facebook

4 months ago

10/16/2019, 05:49 AM
Knowledgeable, Helpful, great service
Mata Sanchez Suhail on Facebook

6 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:02 AM
I just want to say TK is a very nice and good lawyer that I am so thankfull to her she help me to get my resident and I want recommend to anyone is lo king for emigration lawyer she's the best Thank for your hard work and Good Bless you 😊
Carine Bella Umutesi on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:48 AM
Thushanti is kind, understanding and dedicated lawyer. If you want someone who is on top of your case, on top of everything, she is the one. I will always be greatful for you Thushanti and firm. Thank you!
Karen Melissa Schmucker on Facebook

6 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:34 AM
I will always give thanks to Tushanti and her team, TK immigration I will never forget you :) Tushanti recently did my green card process and it was all a success, even when I had to travel out of the U.S and the embassy in Honduras closed she was always in touch with me I am so grateful for her hard work and taking her time to explain things closely and always talking things how they are, she’s amazing! I will not hesitate to do my citizenship with her in the future, I would choose her over and over again :-) Thank you TK IMMIGRATION!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.