Logo White
Watch Demo

Kamalakanth, Thushanti Attorney - Tk Immigration Law

Own this business?
4.9
80 reviews
|Legal|Goshen, IN 46526

111 Denver Ave, Goshen, IN 46526

(574) 387-3001

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Law office of THUSHANTI KAMALAKANTH, Attorney at Law, Practicing exclusively in the area of Immigration and Nationality Law.Licensed by the State of Illinois. Admitted to practice before the U.S. District Court - Northern District of Indiana

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
80 reviews
562
  
41
  
30
  
21
  
10
  
16 reviews have no rating
  • 39 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 33 Reviews4.9Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 1 Review5.0BirdEye
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Mata Sanchez Suhail on Facebook

2 months ago

08/14/2019, 08:02 AM
I just want to say TK is a very nice and good lawyer that I am so thankfull to her she help me to get my resident and I want recommend to anyone is lo king for emigration lawyer she's the best Thank for your hard work and Good Bless you 😊
Carine Bella Umutesi on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 02:48 AM
Thushanti is kind, understanding and dedicated lawyer. If you want someone who is on top of your case, on top of everything, she is the one.
I will always be greatful for you Thushanti and firm. Thank you!
Karen Melissa Schmucker on Facebook

2 months ago

08/13/2019, 01:34 AM
I will always give thanks to Tushanti and her team, TK immigration I will never forget you :) Tushanti recently did my green card process and it was all a success, even when I had to travel out of the U.S and the embassy in Honduras closed she was always in touch with me I am so grateful for her hard work and taking her time to explain things closely and always talking things how they are, she’s amazing! I will not hesitate to do my citizenship with her in the future, I would choose her over and over again :-) Thank you TK IMMIGRATION!
Featured content
5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys

5 benefits of blog for attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
Santa De Fields on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 11:27 AM
Quiero dar las gracias de parte de mi esposo y yo a la excelente abogada Thushanti Kamalakanth y su excelente equipo de trabajo yo admiro está mujer es realista te dice las cosas realmente como son realmente nosotros recomendamos a la abogada Thushanti Kamalakanth es una exelente excelente abogada junto a su equipo de trabajo.
Ross Harpole on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 02:15 AM
Wonderful experience! Thank you, Thushanti for your help. I would recommend your legal advice to anyone looking for Immigration answers.
Alexandra De Fields on Facebook

5 months ago

05/31/2019, 01:29 AM
Quiero dar las gracias de parte de mi esposo y yo a la excelente abogada Thushanti Kamalakanth y su excelente equipo de trabajo yo admiro está mujer es realista te dice las cosas realmente como son realmente nosotros recomendamos a la abogada Thushanti Kamalakanth es una exelente excelente abogada junto a su equipo de trabajo.
Melanie Frayre Torres on Facebook

5 months ago

05/02/2019, 12:16 PM
We have been working with Thushanti for about 3 years now and we were just approved today in our interview!! Over the years she worked hard to get us to this point and we always felt like we were given her undivided attention when meeting with her, we feel she went above and beyond. Her staff is extremely friendly and very helpful when needed! I would highly recommend her office. Because of her hard work and dedication my husband will get to see his family tomorrow for the first time in 12 years!! Our greatest thanks and appreciation. Melanie & Manuel.
on BirdEye

6 months ago

04/18/2019, 16:56 PM
TK Immigration Law firm is a dedicated and hardworking team of individuals who strive for excellence in Immigration Law. TK's receptionist Joselin and Paralegal Hiroshi supported our case. They were both courteous and helpful in filing our case. Thushanti's work is remarkable in a way that she is willing to take the extra mile for her clients. I'm particularly impressed with her knowledge in the field and how meticulously she put together our file for Green Card Application. I cannot say enough about Thushanti. Just Hire her and the rest will be history!
Analyn Omongos on Facebook

7 months ago

03/22/2019, 01:05 AM
TK is always there for you and on top of the case. Highly recommend the team. Very supportive and true to their words, a very dedicated of their work.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.