Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
17 reviews
|Beauty|San Diego, CA 92108

8880 Rio San Diego Dr #800, San Diego, CA 92108

(855) 525-6649

http://www.kaloni.us/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
About

Kaloni Hair Restoration provides a unique experience for regaining your lost hair. We have become the leaders in the hair restoration industry by giving specialized attention every step of the way. Our methods will simply erase all insecurities caused by hair loss. Since 2005, we have been skillfully curing baldness and other hair loss problems, and as a result improving the quality of your life. Check out our services in hair restoration, and regain your hair and your confidence. We will recover your hair successfully and so effortlessly that you'll be asking yourself why it took you so long to try it. Our goal is to have the best looking results on the outside, so you can feel great on the

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
17 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 9 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
  • 8 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
GabrielS on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

01/27/2014, 04:11 AM
The initial consultation by the Kaloni staff and the procedure thereafter was delivered with absolute professionalism. I want to thank Kaloni and Dr. Ariel J. Díaz Ramírez who gave me excellent care and treatment throughout the whole experience. They have a nice modern medical center with top quality equipment. The Kaloni staff really went out of their way to give me personalized attention and to make sure that all my needs were met. They explained the whole process with great detail and were available to answer any questions or concerns I had. I was real glad that the procedure only takes one day and that I would be fully recovered the next day. I have had a couple procedures with Kaloni to achieve the result I desired, and I can attest that no one can even guess or notice that I have had a hair restoration procedure! I now look younger and feel so much better. For anyone that is considering getting their hair restored, I recommend Kaloni. You'll get VIP treatment and care!
JudyOwen on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/20/2013, 02:42 AM
It is an extremely traumatic experience for a woman to lose hair. It wasn’t something I noticed right away, but when I started seeing how much hair was coming out on my brush I started to panic. I searched online and found the Kaloni Hair Restoration Center in San Diego and called them at their toll free number. I had an initial consultation where they found me suitable for the procedure. The day of the procedure was calm and professional, no pain, no scars… It wasn’t long before I had new healthy hair growing, I couldn’t believe it! I can’t thank you enough for how you have helped me regain my self-confidence.
FrankCommon on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

11/04/2013, 16:39 PM
I have had to struggle with my baldness for a large portion of my life. I’ve had great difficulty involving myself in swimming or water skiing for years because of my appearance; being in pictures was no exception. There was a time I would try to wear a hat, as much as possible, to hide the fact that my head was losing its hair. Thankfully I found a solution in the form of the Kaloni Technique to all my complexes and distress. In a desperate attempt to end my suffering I went for the procedure and was impressed with the patience, care, and professionalism shown by the Kaloni Hair Restoration clinic’s staff during the procedure. The procedure was completely painless and quick. Thank you for helping me restore my self -confidence.
Featured content
Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?

Review manager vs. reputation management: what's the difference?
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 09:23 AM
I have had to struggle with my baldness for a large portion of my life. I've had great difficulty involving myself in swimming or water skiing for years because of my appearance; being in pictures was no exception. There was a time I would try to wear a hat, as much as possible, to hide the fact that my head was losing its hair. Thankfully I found a solution in the form of the Kaloni Technique to all my complexes and distress. In a desperate attempt to end my suffering I went for the procedure and was impressed with the patience, care, and professionalism shown by the Kaloni Hair Restoration clinic's staff during the procedure. The procedure was completely painless and no recuperation was needed. Thank you for helping me restore my self -confidence.
Frank on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

11/01/2013, 02:40 AM
I have had to struggle with my baldness for a large portion of my life. I've had great difficulty involving myself in swimming or water skiing for years because of my appearance; being in pictures was no exception. There was a time I would try to wear a hat, as much as possible, to hide the fact that my head was losing its hair. Thankfully I found a solution in the form of the Kaloni Technique to all my complexes and distress. In a desperate attempt to end my suffering I went for the procedure and was impressed with the patience, care, and professionalism shown by the Kaloni Hair Restoration clinic's staff during the procedure. The procedure was completely painless and no recuperation was needed. Thank you for helping me restore my self -confidence.
JerryDaniels on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 10:56 AM
I’d been contemplating doing something about my hair for years but I didn’t want a long scar across the back of my head that you get with the strip technique. So, I went online and came across this process called the FUE technique where they individually extract the hair follicles using a technology called Micro-grafting. I set up an appointment with Kaloni in Chula Vista, and have had two procedures totaling over 5,000 grafts. There was no pain and absolutely no scars. I highly recommend the Kaloni Hair Restoration Center
Jerry on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/21/2013, 03:27 AM
I was 51 and had finally come to the decision to do something about my hair loss. I'd been contemplating this decision for years but I didn't want a long scar across the back of my head that you get with the strip technique. I went online and came across this process called the FUE technique where they individually extract the hair follicles (no strip taken) using a technology called Micro-grafting. I read all I could on the topic and was happily surprised at the results. I'm from San Diego, and I found that the Kaloni Hair Restoration in Chula Vista was already utilizing this process. I set up an appointment and consultation and have had two procedures totaling over 5,000 grafts. There was no pain and absolutely no scars and on each occasion I was able to go back to work the very next day. I highly recommend the Kaloni Hair Restoration Center; they have experienced staff, state of the art equipment and modern facilities.
Matt on Yahoo! Local

6 years ago

10/18/2013, 02:29 AM
I am taking this time now to write this out of extreme gratitude to Kaloni for the Micro-grafting procedure I had done. The doctor and staff were incredible and the procedure was flawless and painless. No pain medication was needed and my life was not affected after the procedure. Being 50 years old I have had to struggle with balding but is now a thing of the past. My friends are already commenting on how much younger I look after the procedure and it has only been 4 weeks! Thank you Kaloni for a job well done!
RuthMartin on Merchant Circle

6 years ago

10/15/2013, 14:21 PM
My husband, at 29 years old, started getting thin across the top. He is much too young to be going bald, in my opinion! His hair is curly and dark - I really hated to see him lose it. After a lot of debate, he finally agreed to do something about it. We did our research, then he decided to go with Kaloni. He was pleased with the service and consultation. After the work was done he reported that the procedure was painless and the atmosphere was relaxing. We are both very pleased with the end result, looks completely natural.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.