Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kallis Orthodontics

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
39 reviews
|Dental|Griffin, GA 30224

Griffin, GA 30224

(770) 227-1296

https://www.kallisortho.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(7) · Dentists

3020 Mercer University Dr Ste 200

(770) 817-9400

17 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Dentists

101 Center St

(770) 446-7425
5.0
(3) · Dental

2024 Powers Ferry Rd SE

(770) 953-6666
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900
5.0
(342) · Dental

2415 W Park Pl. Blvd

(770) 879-1200
5.0
(7) · Dental

110 Bastille Way

(770) 460-0532

1 person is looking at this business

About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

Birdeye Score

The Birdeye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the Birdeye Score® is calculated
5.0
39 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
12 reviews have no rating
  • 30 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sheila Baker Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 12:57 PM
Love Dr.Kallis and his staff! It has been over seven years since my daughter, Tessa Patterson, was his patient. Her teeth are absolutely gorgeous! She still wears her retainer so her teeth continue to look fantastic! — with Tessa Patterson.
Tiffany Benton Geis on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 12:36 PM
Dr. Kallis is so nice and professional. He puts you at ease and explains everything in detail. Great staff as well!
Matt Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:26 AM
I feel as if I’m a person and not just a number to Doctor Kallis and his staff. They’ve been every bit of helpful these past two years, and have made sure I was well taken care of on every visit. Can’t wait to have my braces removed Tuesday by the best in the business!
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Amanda Rosenthal Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:15 AM
This is an amazing place for braces. So many good experiences. We cant thank you all enough for Sara's beautiful smile! You guys are so sweet, polite and professional!
Crystal Jones Hardy on Facebook

2 years ago

08/19/2018, 04:13 AM
Dr. Kallis and his staff have been amazing to my children. Both children needed a 2 phase treatment plan and I appreciated being able to fully trust Dr. Kallis with their care. The office was always super clean and appointment times were respected and carried out in an appropriate timely manner. We are grateful for the beautiful smiles Dr. Kallis and staff helped to create!
Rhonda Rhoton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:59 AM
Matthew Janee GalyonandFamily on Facebook

3 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:54 AM
We had a great experience with Dr. Kallis and his staff for my son's braces over the last year!!!! After being in the dental field myself "for 16 years" I would recommend them to anyone!
Lee Dinoff on Facebook

3 years ago

06/21/2017, 11:15 AM
If your looking for an orthodontist that cares, is a perfectionist and won't turn you into just another number in his appointment book then search no further he is the orthodontist for you. I trust him 100% and he has always proved to me to be the best at what he does.
Amber Fuller Rakestraw on Facebook

4 years ago

03/29/2017, 04:42 AM
We had the best experience today starting our orthodontic treatment! My daughter is so excited to be on this journey and I'm so thankful for this wonderful place to experience it. Dr Kallis and his staff are awesome!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.