Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kallis Orthodontics

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
40 reviews
|Dental|Griffin, GA 30224

Griffin, GA 30224

(770) 227-1296

https://www.kallisortho.com/

Open now:7:45 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

265 N Jeff Davis Dr # 1

(678) 817-5900

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(23) · Dental

3575 Durden Dr NE #102

(770) 451-0611

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Oral Surgeons

2163 Northlake Pkwy

(770) 723-9965

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Dentists

4920 Roswell Rd NE #13a

(404) 236-7222
5.0
(1) · Dental

970 Martin Luther King J

(404) 523-3153
5.0
(4) · Dentists

2268 Main St E

(770) 972-4436
About

Orthodontics

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
40 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
13 reviews have no rating
  • 31 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 9 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Terri Dunham Woodroof on Facebook

5 months ago

10/12/2020, 04:12 AM
Great experience start to finish! Friendly staff, well-managed office with rare wait times. Highly recommend!
Sheila Baker Patterson on Facebook

a year ago

09/25/2019, 12:57 PM
Love Dr.Kallis and his staff! It has been over seven years since my daughter, Tessa Patterson, was his patient. Her teeth are absolutely gorgeous! She still wears her retainer so her teeth continue to look fantastic! — with Tessa Patterson.
Tiffany Benton Geis on Facebook

a year ago

09/16/2019, 12:36 PM
Dr. Kallis is so nice and professional. He puts you at ease and explains everything in detail. Great staff as well!
Featured content
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond

Bad TripAdvisor reviews - How to respond
Matt Holt on Facebook

2 years ago

02/07/2019, 10:26 AM
I feel as if I’m a person and not just a number to Doctor Kallis and his staff. They’ve been every bit of helpful these past two years, and have made sure I was well taken care of on every visit. Can’t wait to have my braces removed Tuesday by the best in the business!
Amanda Rosenthal Morton on Facebook

2 years ago

09/24/2018, 09:15 AM
This is an amazing place for braces. So many good experiences. We cant thank you all enough for Sara's beautiful smile! You guys are so sweet, polite and professional!
Crystal Jones Hardy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/19/2018, 04:13 AM
Dr. Kallis and his staff have been amazing to my children. Both children needed a 2 phase treatment plan and I appreciated being able to fully trust Dr. Kallis with their care. The office was always super clean and appointment times were respected and carried out in an appropriate timely manner. We are grateful for the beautiful smiles Dr. Kallis and staff helped to create!
Rhonda Rhoton on Facebook

3 years ago

03/21/2018, 07:59 AM
Matthew Janee GalyonandFamily on Facebook

4 years ago

08/15/2017, 02:54 AM
We had a great experience with Dr. Kallis and his staff for my son's braces over the last year!!!! After being in the dental field myself "for 16 years" I would recommend them to anyone!
Lee Dinoff on Facebook

4 years ago

06/21/2017, 11:15 AM
If your looking for an orthodontist that cares, is a perfectionist and won't turn you into just another number in his appointment book then search no further he is the orthodontist for you. I trust him 100% and he has always proved to me to be the best at what he does.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.