Logo White
Watch Demo

Kalamazoo Psychic Center

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
39 reviews
|Psychics|Kalamazoo, MI 49006

4323 W Michigan Ave, Kalamazoo, MI 49006

(269) 353-5322

http://www.kalamazoopsychiccenter.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kalamazoo Psychic Center will provide you with detailed and accurate predictions concerning your past, present and future inquiries, we provide spiritual enlightenment for all of our clients and will make for sure before you leave our office all of your questions were answered and understood.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
39 reviews
537
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
  • 19 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
  • 9 Reviews5.0Superpages
  • 5 Reviews3.4Google
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous on BirdEye

2 years ago

01/17/2019, 02:07 AM
HOW I GOT MY EX LOVER BACK WITH THE HELP OF DR TAKUTA. CALL/WHATSAPP +27788634102 My name is Elizabeth Flores. All thanks to Dr TAKUTA the best spell caster in the World, I am Writing this as a result of his performance in helping me get my lover back to me within 48hours after i contacted him. Before i contacted Dr.TAKUTA i read so many testimonies about him on the internet and today i am very happy that i am also writing a testimony about him and his super help that he rended to me in getting my Ex lover Back, If you are seeking for an everlasting solution in getting your lover back or to secure your relationship just contact Dr.TAKUTA via mail { takutaspellalter@gmail.com } Call/Whatsapp +27788634102 and you can also read more about him via his Website http://takutaspellalter.blogspot.com and get your lover Back permanently 100%
anonymous on Superpages

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 08:41 AM
I was looking for some direction in a few areas of my life and my girlfriend suggested i see a psychic because that's what her mom always does when she's looking for answers. So i searched google for a psychic in west michigan and found the Kalamazoo Psychic Center. I called, made an appointment, and came in the next day for my reading. I went ahead and did the whole combination reading, Beila read my cards, my palms, she did a psychic/clairvoyant reading, and I was amazed. Never have I ever thought in a million ka-gillion years that a complete stranger could know some much about me. I certainly got all the answers I was looking for and a whole lot more! I had just an all around mesmerizing experience. Thanks!
Teddy M. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

05/30/2015, 06:59 AM
I was looking for some direction in a few areas of my life and my girlfriend suggested i see a psychic because that's what her mom always does when she's looking for answers. So i searched google for a psychic in west michigan and found the Kalamazoo Psychic Center. I called, made an appointment, and came in the next day for my reading. I went ahead and did the whole combination reading, Beila read my cards, my palms, she did a psychic/clairvoyant reading, and I was amazed. Never have I ever thought in a million ka-gillion years that a complete stranger could know some much about me. I certainly got all the answers I was looking for and a whole lot more! I had just an all around mesmerizing experience. Thanks!
Featured content
"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know

"Near Me" Searches: What You Need to Know
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
Natalie W. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

11/26/2014, 05:07 AM
Simply amazing. I feel as if a huge weight has lifted off of me since I had my last session with Beila. She's been guiding and advising me to a much healthier and happier life and I couldn't be more grateful to her. My first reading I received from her was undoubtedly authentic and accurate and I was beyond satisfied. I highly recommend her. As a matter of fact, she's the only psychic in Michigan that I can honestly recommend.
Xkelseyx R. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

09/06/2014, 10:54 AM
Beila was so sweet and answered all of my questions during our reading. I've been to other psychics in Michigan who have to sell coupons in order to get any business and their readings are mediocre at best. Beila is the real deal. I get chills just thinking about everything she knew about me and the predictions she made. Best psychic in Michigan!
sylas.marcetti on YellowBot

6 years ago

09/03/2014, 04:21 AM
Best Psychic Reading I've Ever Had I've been to other readers in Michigan and Beila's readings and spiritual treatments are the best. She was nice, confident, attentive, understanding, and a very good listener. My healing treatments have been going great and everything is starting to look up! Thanks again!
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 11:29 AM
I came to see Beila about 3 weeks ago because I was dealing with a really difficult break up and one of my friends recommended her to me. I had the Love Reading done for me, which really helped with my situation. She comforted me and reassured me everything happens for a reason and it will all work out for the best. She was totally right... Everyday since the break up things have gotten better and easier for me. Beila's definitely heaven sent.
sarah.numi on YellowBot

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 10:58 AM
Undeniably Amazing Psychic! I came to the Kalamazoo Psychic Center about 3 weeks ago. I was dealing with a really difficult break up and one of my friends recommended this place and more specifically Beila, the psychic, to me. I called for an appointment, the gentleman who answered was very helpful and polite, and recommended that I go over their website to choose a reading that best suited me. The next day, I arrived about 10 minutes early, the gentleman who I spoke with over the phone answered the door, turns out he's Beila's (the psychic) husband and he let me know that she was just finishing with a previous appointment, and to make myself at home, so I sat down on the big comfy couch and flipped through their selection of books and magazines while I waited. A little while later, Beila came out of her reading room and as her last appointment left, she let me know that she was ready to begin. From the choices of readings on their website, and given my recent relationship problems, I chose the Lover's Reading. I sat down opposite of her across a silver-colored wicker table with a glass top, she introduced herself, told me a little about herself and what she does and how she does it, and then she asked me to shuffle the deck of tarot cards in front me and focus/concentrate on the matters of my love life that I wanted information on. So I shuffled and I concentrated, shuffled and concentrated, then concentrated and shuffled some more. After I was done shuffling, I sat the cards down in the center of table, she picked them up and started laying them down... Now, I will not spill the beans on my entire reading, because it's my personal reading. It's for me and only for me. But I will divulge just a tiny bit so that you can understand what happened: She told me about my difficulty in my last relationship, how I desperately wanted it to work, how every time things got great they would dissolve and get just as bad... She knew and told me about small details of our relationship we had together, and how I lay awake some nights and practically obsess over things I felt I could've done better or things I shouldn't have done at all. But she reassured me that soon enough the one who I will spend the rest of my life with will very soon come into my life. She told me something along the lines of, "If you keep looking for love, you won't find it, it doesn't work for you like that; you have to stop looking, and when you've stopped looking, that's when love will find you. You'll feel that rush, that indescribable feeling. That's how I see you coming together with your other half." By the end of the reading I was in tears. All the emotions I've been keeping to myself just came out. She saw and I guess knew how difficult it was for me at that time, so she let me vent to her for a while, and listened, attentively, to everything I had to say and get off my chest. I've never experienced anything like this before. Beila's reading was the most accurate I've ever had, and totally worth the money. I was satisfied on every aspect of my visit here, and Beila made for sure she went above and beyond for me. She opened my eyes and taught me how to just let go sometimes. To not be afraid to let go. I want to say thank you to Beila for her awesome gifts, amazing talent, and for having such a good heart. Thank you so much!
Sarah N. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

08/29/2014, 02:23 AM
I've never experienced anything like this before. Beila's reading was the most accurate I've ever had, and totally worth the money. I was satisfied on every aspect of my visit here, and Beila made for sure she went above and beyond for me. She opened my eyes and taught me how to just let go sometimes. To not be afraid to let go. I want to say thank you to Beila for her awesome gifts, amazing talent, and for having such a good heart. Thank you so much!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.