Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kakkis Everylife Foundation

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
42 reviews
|Department Stores|Novato, CA 94949

77 Digital Dr #210, Novato, CA 94949

(415) 884-0223

http://everylifefoundation.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(4) · Retail

14531 Griffith St

(510) 351-6300
5.0
(1) · Department Stores
5.0
(6) · Department Stores

5400 Ygnacio Valley Rd

(925) 673-5081
5.0
(2) · Department Stores

3062 E 9th St

(510) 535-6700
About

Kakkis Everylife Foundation is located at 77 Digital Dr Ste 210, Novato, CA. This business specializes in Other Organizations.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
42 reviews
535
  
43
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Jane Lyons Patterson on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/11/2019, 01:26 AM
    We have family members with Batten/ CLN 3....we need to find a cure for these rare diseases. Funding is critical as well as awareness.
    Kimberly Keeling on Facebook

    2 years ago

    11/19/2018, 02:21 AM
    I like the fact it shares information on where to go for help and what you can actively do to raise awareness for rare diseases!
    Karen Escalera on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/22/2018, 14:44 PM
    Very informative information on update issues for us folk with a rare disease and others who want to know more. I'd love to go on the Summer Ride tour, however, at this point between doctor appointments and flare days such travel would be a hardship. You'll be in my prayers.
    Featured content
    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?

    How can customer reviews help SEO?
    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in

    SMS Marketing: How to collect phone numbers for opt-in
    Sara Coulter on Facebook

    3 years ago

    06/09/2018, 13:42 PM
    Cool seminar. Met Superfly people, caregivers, patients! Worth the drive!
    Leafy Wilson on Facebook

    3 years ago

    03/07/2018, 01:08 AM
    This event was amazing. Loved every part of the week. So much talent in our wonderful community.
    Talia Ford on Facebook

    3 years ago

    02/12/2018, 07:48 AM
    Carla Lewis on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/30/2017, 02:38 AM
    Thank You for all you do for the rare disease community.
    Business Response:

    Thank so much, Carla! We enjoy collaborating with you.

    Dianna Campbell on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/17/2017, 10:04 AM
    Awesome Group to share my Rare Disease experience with and Lobby for Cures and Research. I was alone before now I can share my experiences with the World and makeva difference.
    Leeandra Archdeacon on Facebook

    4 years ago

    08/16/2017, 08:39 AM
    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.