Logo White
Watch Demo

Kadzik Paul L DDS

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
17 reviews
|Dentists|Gig Harbor, WA 98332

Gig Harbor, WA 98332, Gig Harbor, WA 98332

(253) 851-4025

http://gigharbordental.com/

Closed now

Google

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Dentists

1200 112th Ave NE Ste C170

(425) 455-1076

6 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2728 Westmoor Ct Sw # D

(360) 357-4505
5.0
(3) · Dentists

509 Olive Way # 1207

(206) 621-9047

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(13) · Dentists

421 W Pioneer Ave

(253) 845-4255

5 people are looking at this business

5.0
(18) · Dentists

3425 Ensign Rd NE Suite 210

(360) 459-4400
5.0
(2) · Dentists

3216 NE 45th Pl

(206) 522-8200
About

Dr. Paul Kadzik, DDS is a dentistry practitioner in Gig Harbor, WA. He practices dentistry.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
17 reviews
515
  
40
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0DR.Oogle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Wellness
  • 3 Reviews5.0Google
  • 2 Reviews4.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Bill Moss on DR.Oogle

2 years ago

09/16/2018, 02:45 AM
Nurse was good dr was good. As fun as a dentist can be.
Kat S. on Yellow Pages

5 years ago

08/12/2015, 11:07 AM
Excellent place for the whole family!
nena.laird on Yellow Pages

7 years ago

04/08/2013, 05:32 AM
Featured content
Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively

Negative feedback examples and how doctors can respond effectively
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

01/02/2012, 02:25 AM
Drs Kadzik and Kiss plus their whole staff are the best and by every measure.
George Hanshaw on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 02:45 AM
They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
George Hanshaw on Wellness

9 years ago

10/03/2011, 02:39 AM
They had a huge selection of magazines in the waiting room. I was able to find some of my favorites and they kept me entertained while I was waiting for my appointment. They made the extra effort to make sure every question and concern I had was addressed. It was so nice to arrive and see many fully qualified staff members. Every time I come here they always remember me by name and greet me as soon as I walk in the door, even if it's been months since my last appointment. They are so thoughtful and amazingly sweet, I just love this place.
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

09/07/2011, 15:42 PM
Does this provider leave you on hold for a long time when you call? Never! I don't think I've ever been put on hold here for a long time Did this provider seem well-trained and experienced? Absolutely, they were an expert! Did this provider have an entertaining selection of waiting room magazines? Absolutely! They were very entertaining! Does this provider ever overbook appointments here? Never! They have lots of business, but they do such a great job of never overbooking.
Smiling Patient on DR.Oogle

9 years ago

07/25/2011, 02:59 AM
I would highly recommend Dr Kadkik he has performed many proceedures such as fillings, extractions etc
Anonymous on Wellness

9 years ago

04/06/2011, 14:56 PM
Does this provider have a good professional reputation within your community? Definitely! Everyone knows they are the best around! Were the restrooms clean at this provider's office? Yes, they were immaculate! Are you confident that this provider will continue working with you until a solution is reached? Absolutely! I'm confident they will work hard to find the best solution for me
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.