Logo White
Watch Demo

Kadampa Meditation Center New York

Own this business?
4.8
368 reviews
|Buddhist Temples|Hartman, NY 12737

47 Sweeney Rd, Hartman, NY 12737

(845) 856-9000

http://www.kadampanewyork.org/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Community & Social Services in your area
4.9
(115) · Community & Social Services

210 Morning Star Ln

(802) 485-4140
4.9
(201) · Community & Social Services

1781 Dresden Dr NE

(404) 982-0051
4.8
(28) · Community & Social Services

4953 Franklin Ave

(323) 486-7074

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
368 reviews
5310
  
418
  
310
  
21
  
14
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 263 Reviews4.8Facebook
  • 105 Reviews4.8Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Baumann on Facebook

4 days ago

08/10/2020, 06:23 AM
very peaceful setting off the beaten path. Made a wonderful drive better.
Tom Corujo on Facebook

4 days ago

08/10/2020, 05:55 AM
Spiritual, peaceful place for meditation, regardless of your religion. beautiful surroundings. A wonderful surprise I upstate NY.
Dutamo Bekele on Facebook

a month ago

07/15/2020, 04:03 AM
This is a must read testimony by everyone!!! I am here to let the whole world know about this great man called Dr oboze who saved my Family. Indeed he did a great job for me by bringing my ex husband back to me, who left me and my 2 kids since 2years ago and promise never to return back to me again, because of one my husband , but Dr. oboze help me to bring him back with his spell caster. With this i have come to realize that given out Dr oboze details to the world will do a lot of good to those that are having a broken home problems. You can contact him through this email:dr.obozeherbalhome@gmail.com OR Call / WhatsApp him on: +23480607898663
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Drew Miller on Facebook

2 months ago

06/14/2020, 08:10 AM
Excellent Buddhist teachings from highly qualified practitioners.
Adrienne Carol on Facebook

4 months ago

04/25/2020, 01:47 AM
A true spiritual home! A place to relax and deepen your understanding of all things Buddhist
Jean Carriedo on Facebook

4 months ago

04/19/2020, 01:07 AM
The teachings are priceless
Jackie Lukowski Broder on Facebook

4 months ago

04/11/2020, 02:47 AM
Beautiful, warm, welcoming to all. It's a treasure
Nalini Fatica on Facebook

5 months ago

03/26/2020, 14:53 PM
It's beauty, serenity, tranquil abiding presence. An amazing 82 acres of heaven on earth, for inner contemplation and outer support by the many sweet and caring jewels (the residents) taking care of one's daily needs.❤️❤️❤️
Cris Katogiritis on Facebook

5 months ago

03/24/2020, 15:10 PM
The temple is so beautiful and peaceful and if you are looking for a place to meditate, say prayers, go on retreat, it is a wonderful place to be 💙
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.