Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob International

Own this business?
5.0
5 reviews
|Restaurants|Cordova, TN 38016

8050 Dexter Rd, Ste 101, Cordova, TN 38016

(901) 755-9385

http://www.gotkabob.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

At Kabob International, our dishes are authentically prepared and beautifully presented. To satisfy your taste, all of our dishes are carefully prepared and designed to tickle your taste buds. Our restaurant is perfect for families, teams and groups of all ages. We invite you to come and feel the exquisite setting and luscious food of our restaurant.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
5 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
3 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Ra'jaheem J. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

11/03/2016, 02:17 AM
absolutely the best place ever. Friendly and grate service and the food is awesome.................................................................
Ashly T. on Yellow Pages

6 years ago

02/15/2014, 01:07 AM
Don't judge this place by the outside! The second you walk in you will be shocked with how beautiful this place is, and I would love to see it when they have a performer. Very authentic! Plus the most amazing service! The lady who does some (or all) of the cooking especially, because she came and greeted everyone, even if it was your first time. Me and my husband both got different gyros, Arabic and European. Very delicious! For dessert you have to try the Persian (cake?) It is the most amazing food you will try! Above and beyond! We will be back!
Amir A. on Citysearch

7 years ago

05/03/2012, 02:00 AM
Kabob Int. The Best – The Best Food,Good Quality, Excellent Customer Service also Good Price,....I recommend to every body who is looking for Persian ,Arabic, Mediterranean taste..Sure you can feel Tehran,Istanbul, Beirut ...in same place.Go and try it.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
grandpa2ten on Citysearch

9 years ago

08/17/2010, 03:18 AM
Great Food, Great Service – On your first visit the owners and/or wait staff will make you feel like you are their best and most important customer. Best hot and iced tea in Metro Memphis. My wife usually does not like lamb, but she loves their lamb. The only problem...the baklava comes in three varieties and it is sooo hard to choose since they all taste so great.
Thefoodlover1817 on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/11/2010, 00:26 AM
Great food all of the time! – The onwers are so welcoming and geniune. All of the food is made fresh, to order and in a clean enviorment. I have never been a fan of baklava, but their's is great!! The variety and quality are first class. The lamb shank, gyro's and humus are my favorites, but they have a variety to satisfy any palate.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.