Logo White
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Own this business?
4.8
289 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(9) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(24) · Restaurants

830 Main St

(304) 527-2505
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · American

McKeesport

(412) 673-0060
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

732 Brookline Blvd

(412) 561-1814
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
289 reviews
5237
  
426
  
33
  
21
  
13
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 194 Reviews4.8Google
  • 75 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Steph Fleckenstein on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 10:13 AM
carriew29 on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:40 AM
A tiny restaurant with big food flavor If you are looking for a place to take family/friends, a romantic dinner, or just grab some takeout - this is the place. Not only is the food wonderful, the family that runs the restaurant is very charming and clearly enjoys preparing delicious food for their customers. I ordered 2 mezza to try - the spinach pie and the mujaddara, a rice and lentil dish with caramelized onions on top. the pie was good but the mujaddara was my favorite. My friend ordered the lamb shish kabob dinner, which was juicy, tender and cooked to a perfect medium. Since it was her birthday, we ordered and shared desserts. The young woman serving us swooned about their version of creme brulee and so we ordered that and a rice pudding. The creme brulee was so very creamy, topped with whipped creme and strawberries. I did not miss the burnt sugar topping. My rice pudding was rich and thick with a hint of rose water perhaps. We were given 2 complimentary pieces of baklava to take home, which I will enjoy tomorrow. The kabobs are a little pricey but the rest of the menu is very reasonable. Since the place is so tiny, I would suggest making a reservation. This is a BYOB establishment and I don't think we were charged a corkage fee. Yes, put Kabob-G-Grill on your short list of new places to try!
Trainhopper on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

10/04/2013, 05:35 AM
Go for the food If this were a greek restaurant, I'd say the decor was spartan, but I don't know the Lebanese equivalent. Nevertheless, the food is quite good and it is BYOB. We usually start with the mezze platter. Sleek, mujaddara and felafel/feelawful are good. . Specials can be quite good. I'm not a lamb shank kinda guy, but if they have it there, I'll order it. Great place to meet up with some friends,drink some wine and relax. You don't need reservations. This is a good solid family owned restaurant and the food is cooked with a lot of love. If you want crystal and white linen, you are in the wrong place. For what it is, I rate it very good.
Featured content
Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool

Increase online presence with free Scan-Your-Business tool
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
Pamela Bertos on Facebook

7 years ago

09/07/2013, 06:34 AM
Kerri Macdonald on Facebook

7 years ago

05/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.