Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabob G Grill

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
300 reviews
|Restaurants|Pittsburgh, PA 15234

3821 Willow Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15234

(412) 343-3383

http://kabob-g.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(129) · Breweries

8321 Ohio River Blvd

(412) 415-0531
5.0
(6) · Restaurants

3360 Library Rd # 3

(412) 881-6633
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

5872 Forbes Ave

(412) 422-1606
5.0
(2) · Restaurants

1165 Market St

(304) 233-5566
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

324 Penco Rd

(304) 914-4318
5.0
(1) · Bars

818 McCulloch Street

(304) 905-8495
About

Our goal is to deliver excellent meals and make all of our customers happy and full! From our kabobs to hummus, raw kibbee, and mousaka, we take pride in all of our dishes!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
300 reviews
5245
  
426
  
34
  
21
  
13
  
21 reviews have no rating
  • 203 Reviews4.8Google
  • 77 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 20 Reviews4.7Trip Advisor
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
vikingscott on Trip Advisor

7 years ago

04/02/2014, 02:54 AM
Great food, easy to miss, but worth the stop! Heard good things about this place. Decided to try it out with my wife last night and it was terrific!..the place is a little run down inside, not overly appealing, but the food was excellent. This is truly a "don't judge a book by its cover". Had the Hummus as an appetizer, great hummus and lots of pitas to dip. I recommend the Chicken Shawarma Sandwich (in a pita) and the Falafel Sandwich (also in a pita). The wife and I split the sandwiches. One of the best Lebanese/ Middle Eastern restaurants we have been to. Nicely priced as well. A great find in Castle Shannon. They have take out too, I can not wait to take my kids there!
Tracey Whorton on Facebook

7 years ago

02/04/2014, 10:02 AM
Steph Fleckenstein on Facebook

7 years ago

12/26/2013, 10:13 AM
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and Birdeye Are Against Review Gating
carriew29 on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

10/11/2013, 01:40 AM
A tiny restaurant with big food flavor If you are looking for a place to take family/friends, a romantic dinner, or just grab some takeout - this is the place. Not only is the food wonderful, the family that runs the restaurant is very charming and clearly enjoys preparing delicious food for their customers. I ordered 2 mezza to try - the spinach pie and the mujaddara, a rice and lentil dish with caramelized onions on top. the pie was good but the mujaddara was my favorite. My friend ordered the lamb shish kabob dinner, which was juicy, tender and cooked to a perfect medium. Since it was her birthday, we ordered and shared desserts. The young woman serving us swooned about their version of creme brulee and so we ordered that and a rice pudding. The creme brulee was so very creamy, topped with whipped creme and strawberries. I did not miss the burnt sugar topping. My rice pudding was rich and thick with a hint of rose water perhaps. We were given 2 complimentary pieces of baklava to take home, which I will enjoy tomorrow. The kabobs are a little pricey but the rest of the menu is very reasonable. Since the place is so tiny, I would suggest making a reservation. This is a BYOB establishment and I don't think we were charged a corkage fee. Yes, put Kabob-G-Grill on your short list of new places to try!
Trainhopper on Trip Advisor

8 years ago

10/04/2013, 05:35 AM
Go for the food If this were a greek restaurant, I'd say the decor was spartan, but I don't know the Lebanese equivalent. Nevertheless, the food is quite good and it is BYOB. We usually start with the mezze platter. Sleek, mujaddara and felafel/feelawful are good. . Specials can be quite good. I'm not a lamb shank kinda guy, but if they have it there, I'll order it. Great place to meet up with some friends,drink some wine and relax. You don't need reservations. This is a good solid family owned restaurant and the food is cooked with a lot of love. If you want crystal and white linen, you are in the wrong place. For what it is, I rate it very good.
Pamela Bertos on Facebook

8 years ago

09/07/2013, 06:34 AM
Kerri Macdonald on Facebook

8 years ago

05/11/2013, 01:36 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.