Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Kabayan Restaurant

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
11 reviews
|Diners|West Palm Beach, FL 33411

251 Royal Palm Beach Blvd, (Southern Blvd.), West Palm Beach, FL 33411

(561) 904-6826

http://www.kabayanfl.com/

Closed now
Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(49) · Burgers

1600 E Hillsboro Blvd

(954) 428-4539
5.0
(3) · Bars

4000 RCA Blvd Suite B

(561) 622-8888
5.0
(1) · Japanese
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1782 NW 38th Ave

(954) 484-2626
5.0
(10) · Restaurants

1441 North State Road 7

(954) 584-6899
5.0
(2) · Italian

4956 Le Chalet Blvd

(561) 369-3520
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
11 reviews
52
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
8 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
I6402DWjohnc on Trip Advisor

a year ago

03/13/2020, 06:26 AM
My fav jewel in the crown Always great I stop in for coffee tslk with owner its cozy alway busy with the phillipino community.....great little gem and some delicacy cookies ......food is great reasonable and interesting cultural flavour. Great job
forcefed on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

01/08/2020, 19:13 PM
Truly family cooking I have dined here more than 10 times now, with family, friends and co workers. The food is ALWAYS freshly prepared and tasty. There are no other Filipino restaurants in the area that I know of. Its a nice break from the usual work lunch though it is wise to call and order ahead so the food is ready when you get there.
Dina M on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

04/20/2019, 06:02 AM
GOOD FILIPINO FOOD Ate lunch here for the 2nd time,food is good we ordered pancit, ginataang langka, baby fried bangos,pinakbet, sisig, i can say that the pinakbet is a bit dry but the rest was good, its a restaurant and a Filipino store as well so its like 2 in 1 when u go and visit, u eat and shop, we will comeback the next time we come to WPB, its like more than an hour away from us so, we only go there when we are on the area already.the owner and staff are nice and friendly.
Featured content
HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews

HIPAA Guidelines To Remember While Responding To Patient Reviews
'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'

'Facebook Reviews' are now 'Facebook Recommendations'
Jerry Van Meerten on Foursquare

5 years ago

02/20/2016, 15:15 PM
Went there 10 years no more Poached eggs hard boiled 4 times not even half bowl of warm grits and never got my bagel. not the first time this has happened I give up!!! Bye!!!
Jerry Youmans on Foursquare

6 years ago

07/15/2015, 06:23 AM
Corned beef hash and eggs! Awesome. Great service!
Billie Feliciano Felix Feliciano on Foursquare

8 years ago

09/27/2013, 12:28 PM
Best homemade southern breakfast around.
Brian Z on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/19/2013, 15:45 PM
We used to love this place then watched cockroaches running across the floor and up the wall. When I told the cashier she wasn't phased. Never been back
Craig Bergmann on Foursquare

9 years ago

01/16/2013, 05:26 AM
Best corned beef sandwich around
Cara on Foursquare

9 years ago

07/21/2012, 12:08 PM
Disgusting. This place has really gone downhill. Our eggs were horrible nd service was even worse.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.