Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

Own this business?
4.4
664 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

3828 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 909-4133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kabobs made with Kosher Meats (halal); Shish Kabob, Chicken Kabob, & Soltani are all hand crafted specials. Also serving, Basmati rice with saffron. Be sure to try our crispy rice (tahdig) a delicacy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
664 reviews
5450
  
496
  
340
  
222
  
138
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 530 Reviews4.3Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Saeid Rezvankhah on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 15:43 PM
Sam Rassoul on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 14:25 PM
Authentic Persian cuisine- amazing ambience - friendly staff - an overall wonderful dining experience- truly one of a kind for anyone looking for delicious Persian food here in south FL!
Helen Banegas on Facebook

2 years ago

08/07/2017, 05:08 AM
Best Persian food I've ever had. Great service. Belly dance show on Saturday nights is great. My family and I love this place.
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Kelly Izquierdo on Facebook

2 years ago

08/06/2017, 09:40 AM
Great food, great service, we came on a Saturday around 8pm. The hostess asked if we had a reservation, which apparently you only need on Saturdays because of the belly dancing at 9pm. She said it would be a 20 minute wait and we were able to wait at the bar. We wound up getting a table right in front for the show! Our server gave great recommendations and explained about some of the traditions. The belly dancing was beautiful, the food and ambiance were wonderful. They were out of certain beers and some desserts so they could be a little more organized and prepped, but overall I would definitely recommend �
Khaled Diab on Facebook

2 years ago

06/13/2017, 05:30 AM
Nahid Danesh on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2017, 12:32 PM
Great ambiance, friendly attentive service and delicious Persian cuisines with nice music and belly dancing highly recommend for venus. Personally Eat there a lot and love it each time. Thanks a lot kabbi cafe for Saturday night birthday party dinner with such a big crowd you did an awesome job 👍
Kattoura Mike Larry Joseph on Facebook

2 years ago

05/10/2017, 11:02 AM
Great environment great service with great food. I would definatly recommend this place
Sandy Massey on Facebook

2 years ago

04/30/2017, 02:28 AM
One of the best Persian restaurants i have been to, Fresh and tasty food plus pleasant customer service.
Angelique Levy-Walters on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2017, 03:45 AM
Delicious. Tender meats and vegetables on the kabobs. Best tasting rice I've ever had - whether plain, with dill, with cherries. Beautiful interiors. Attentive waitress.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.