Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

Own this business?
4.4
657 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

3828 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 909-4133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kabobs made with Kosher Meats (halal); Shish Kabob, Chicken Kabob, & Soltani are all hand crafted specials. Also serving, Basmati rice with saffron. Be sure to try our crispy rice (tahdig) a delicacy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
657 reviews
5447
  
493
  
340
  
222
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 523 Reviews4.3Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Kamaljit Kaur Sagar on Facebook

2 years ago

10/29/2017, 06:33 AM
Paul Barath on Facebook

2 years ago

09/17/2017, 16:36 PM
We celebrated my wife's birthday in this middle east decor place, upfront to see the lively belly dancer show. Really, every table is close to watch. The service was great from start to the final sparkling cake, great music to dance near the stage after as well. The food was well presented, seasoned, and plenty per plate to share. I recommend the crispy rice app with sauce, the house tea, any kebob dish( all large platters), and their homemade desserts. We were full, happy, and will return for the lunch buffets.
Leila Za on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 18:51 PM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Leila Za on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 17:47 PM
Hadi Nazarnia on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:50 PM
Alireza Abbaspour on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 12:41 PM
Great food with good price.
The launch buffet is totally recommended!
Mohammad Taghi Moravej on Facebook

2 years ago

08/11/2017, 11:17 AM
Farhad Arezoumandi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 12:11 PM
Oliya Mousa Sharifi on Facebook

2 years ago

08/08/2017, 05:55 AM
These is a very nice restaurant, we had a great experience with my family. Food taste amazing, and just the look from inside is so Cousy and excellent when it comes to customer service.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.