Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

Own this business?
4.4
595 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

3828 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 909-4133

http://www.kababicafe.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Kabobs made with Kosher Meats (halal); Shish Kabob, Chicken Kabob, & Soltani are all hand crafted specials. Also serving, Basmati rice with saffron. Be sure to try our crispy rice (tahdig) a delicacy!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
595 reviews
5412
  
472
  
330
  
220
  
139
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 470 Reviews4.3Google
  • 125 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Doug Koger on Facebook

2 years ago

03/11/2018, 09:20 AM
Great restaurant, AMAZING food! We will return very soon.
Howie Jays on Facebook

2 years ago

02/28/2018, 06:36 AM
Ali Tafazzoli on Facebook

2 years ago

02/19/2018, 04:04 AM
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Monica Del Pilar Lama on Facebook

2 years ago

02/17/2018, 15:43 PM
Matias Hazrum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:54 AM
Jason Akrami on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:54 AM
Wonderful authentic Persian cuisine. Reasonable prices. Tasty buffet. Easy to find location. Nice decor. Friendly Staff.
Mary Sherman on Facebook

3 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:39 AM
We went there because it was late and we’ve been there before . Food & service was great , they also had belly dancing!! Great time had by all !! We will definitely be back !
Fischer Melda on Facebook

3 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:15 AM
My husband and I wanted something different for our date night and this was just the place. From the moment we walked in and walked out everything was great. Our waitress Ashley was fabulous. We told our friends about Kababi now they want to experience it. Needless to say we will be back!
Chelle Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:46 AM
Great atmosphere and service. Food was perfect. Great lunch with my dad who loves authentic food.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.