Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

Own this business?
4.4
657 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

3828 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 909-4133

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kabobs made with Kosher Meats (halal); Shish Kabob, Chicken Kabob, & Soltani are all hand crafted specials. Also serving, Basmati rice with saffron. Be sure to try our crispy rice (tahdig) a delicacy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
657 reviews
5447
  
493
  
340
  
222
  
137
  
18 reviews have no rating
  • 523 Reviews4.3Google
  • 134 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Matias Hazrum on Facebook

2 years ago

02/16/2018, 09:54 AM
Sherry Heshmat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 16:14 PM
Sherry Heshmat on Facebook

2 years ago

02/15/2018, 00:33 AM
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Jason Akrami on Facebook

2 years ago

01/31/2018, 09:54 AM
Wonderful authentic Persian cuisine. Reasonable prices. Tasty buffet. Easy to find location. Nice decor. Friendly Staff.
Abdullah Canligil on Facebook

2 years ago

01/17/2018, 15:30 PM
Excellent kabobs and great service. Very tender meats make the kabobs delicious
Mary Sherman on Facebook

2 years ago

12/24/2017, 08:39 AM
We went there because it was late and we’ve been there before . Food & service was great , they also had belly dancing!! Great time had by all !! We will definitely be back !
Fischer Melda on Facebook

2 years ago

12/07/2017, 06:15 AM
My husband and I wanted something different for our date night and this was just the place.
From the moment we walked in and walked out everything was great.
Our waitress Ashley was fabulous.
We told our friends about Kababi now they want to experience it.
Needless to say we will be back!
Chelle Stewart on Facebook

2 years ago

11/08/2017, 08:46 AM
Great atmosphere and service. Food was perfect. Great lunch with my dad who loves authentic food.
Francois Grenier on Facebook

2 years ago

11/05/2017, 16:00 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.