Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababi Cafe By Kuluck

Own this business?
4.4
543 reviews
|Restaurants|Sunrise, FL 33351

3828 N University Dr, Sunrise, FL 33351

(954) 909-4133

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Kabobs made with Kosher Meats (halal); Shish Kabob, Chicken Kabob, & Soltani are all hand crafted specials. Also serving, Basmati rice with saffron. Be sure to try our crispy rice (tahdig) a delicacy!

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
543 reviews
5371
  
472
  
329
  
218
  
134
  
19 reviews have no rating
  • 408 Reviews4.3Google
  • 135 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Parastoo Ghodrati on Facebook

22 days ago

11/18/2019, 14:40 PM
The food is excellent and the presentation is great.
Ruth Skowron Becker on Facebook

2 months ago

10/11/2019, 03:58 AM
OF COURSE THE FOOD WAS SOOOOO DELICIOUS .... BUT, I WANT TO MENTION OUR SERVER'S NAME: ROY, WHO IS SOOOOO NICE, PLEASANT, POLITE AND VERY ATTENTIVE = THANK YOU, ROY !
Rehab El-Sherbeeny on Facebook

2 months ago

10/05/2019, 02:27 AM
I went today to attend the belly dancing show and I had a delicious dinner
It was very nice experience
I liked it a lot
I recommend this place for families , friends to party , dance ,sing and celebrate
Featured content
Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
Travis Cottrell on Facebook

2 months ago

10/01/2019, 14:09 PM
Nice place to enjoy middle eastern food and watch belly dancing
Beeswaz Bees on Facebook

4 months ago

08/16/2019, 01:03 AM
We really enjoy the healthy and tasty buffet and the variety they have available, delicious salads and soups, great for vegans and vegetarians and meat eaters. Everyone can enjoy the food, atmosphere and very warm and welcoming attentive service from the staff.
Highly recommend this spot to eat well and leave very satisfied.
Elizabeth DiBenedetto on Facebook

5 months ago

07/21/2019, 03:16 AM
great atmosphere great food great company
Debbie Sorci Daly on Facebook

5 months ago

07/04/2019, 16:45 PM
in love with this place! I went with my work people and we had 2 for 1 drinks. The food was amazing and I loved the atmosphere so very cozy. I will be back with friends for the belly dancing and music!
Ali Eskandari on Facebook

8 months ago

04/20/2019, 04:15 AM
Best Persian food in town for sure. 10/10
Jasmin Khavandegaran-Ruiz on Facebook

9 months ago

03/14/2019, 07:55 AM
The food is superb ! And the staff is always friendly. :)
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.