Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababbq Grille & Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
33 reviews
|Restaurants|San Rafael, California 94901

555 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, California 94901

(415) 256-9878

http://www.kababbq.com/

Open now:11:00 am - 9:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
33 reviews
525
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ángel Fimbres on Facebook

    12 days ago

    08/11/2019, 11:24 AM
    delicious Persian food Super-khoob!
    Rosina Wall on Facebook

    6 months ago

    03/01/2019, 08:14 AM
    Amazing food and service. We will be back.
    M.Reza Saeidi on Facebook

    6 months ago

    02/20/2019, 01:07 AM
    My wife was craving Kabab and I said let’s go to Kababbq. We got there and the lady sat us down. I went to the bathroom and when I came out my wife was shivering cause the waitress had opened the door. It was in the 40 out side. When the waitress came back I nicely asked her if it’s ok to close the door. She replied that your wife has a strong perfume and it’s bothering me. My wife had just got out of shower with nothing on!!!
    Every time she came by she covered her nose!!!! My wife was very upset, I said it’s ok let it be. When she brought the food out I asked her could u plz close the door now cause our food is going to get cold. She gave me a dirty look and covered her mouth and closed the
    ...  more>>
    Featured content
    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform

    Blaze Pizza using BirdEye platform
    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth

    Feedback on restaurants is important for growth
    Megan Whilden on Facebook

    8 months ago

    12/19/2018, 15:32 PM
    Everything was fresh and delicious!
    Poya Adam Lotfi on Facebook

    a year ago

    10/07/2018, 14:03 PM
    Great food and large portions at a reasonable prices. very delicious and will be going there again for sure.
    Kathy Klaus Mauerman on Facebook

    a year ago

    06/19/2018, 02:28 AM
    The staff was very friendly, and the food was delicious!
    Business Response:

    Kathy, thank you so much! Hope to see you again. -Ali

    Sonya Valiente Mc Entee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 04:40 AM
    Excellent and delicious food! I enjoyed their food every time I go!
    Business Response:

    Sonya, we enjoy sharing our Mediterranean fare with you time and time again. Thanks for this high rating. See you around! -Ali

    Nzuri Ramona Bruster on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/23/2017, 14:04 PM
    FIRST TIME EATING THERE AND I LOVED IT! TRY THE JOO JEH CHICKEN!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for checking my place out, Ramona! Glad to learn you like our joo jeh chicken so much. Hope to catch you back here soon! -Ali

    Julie H. Verhoeff on Facebook

    2 years ago

    08/27/2017, 08:26 AM
    This is one of my favorite places to eat. It is easy to have an outstanding meal with several choices gluten and dairy free. The food is straightforward, yet with fantastic flavors. I recommend Kababbq to all. If you are vegetarian, call to see if they can accommodate you. I know they have lentil dishes.
    Business Response:

    It's a pleasure sharing gluten- and dairy-free options with our guests, Julie! Thanks for bringing these dietary restrictions to light -- we'll ensure everyone's welcome here. Hope to serve you again soon! -Ali

    Footer Banner

    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.