Logo White
Watch Demo

Kababbq Grille & Cafe

Own this business?
4.9
32 reviews
|Restaurants|San Rafael, KY 94901

555 Francisco Blvd E, San Rafael, KY 94901

(415) 256-9878

http://www.kababbq.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

375 Thames St

(401) 841-9503
5.0
(27) · Restaurants

161 S Aiken Ln #490

(803) 649-0401

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(8) · Meat Shops

2690 CA-104

(209) 274-4351
5.0
(7) · Restaurants

224 5th Ave

(212) 933-4563
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

101 Co Rd 557A

(863) 956-2227
5.0
(2) · Bakeries

1102 S 15th St

(641) 420-4999

1 person is looking at this business

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
32 reviews
524
  
42
  
31
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
    Sort By:
    5 results available.
    Recommended
    Ángel Fimbres on Facebook

    a year ago

    08/11/2019, 11:24 AM
    delicious Persian food Super-khoob!
    Rosina Wall on Facebook

    a year ago

    03/01/2019, 08:14 AM
    Amazing food and service. We will be back.
    M.Reza Saeidi on Facebook

    a year ago

    02/20/2019, 00:25 AM
    Featured content
    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

    Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

    A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
    Megan Whilden on Facebook

    2 years ago

    12/19/2018, 15:32 PM
    Everything was fresh and delicious!
    Poya Adam Lotfi on Facebook

    2 years ago

    10/07/2018, 14:03 PM
    Great food and large portions at a reasonable prices. very delicious and will be going there again for sure.
    Kathy Klaus Mauerman on Facebook

    2 years ago

    06/19/2018, 02:28 AM
    The staff was very friendly, and the food was delicious!
    Business Response:

    Kathy, thank you so much! Hope to see you again. -Ali

    Sonya Valiente Mc Entee on Facebook

    2 years ago

    02/18/2018, 04:40 AM
    Excellent and delicious food! I enjoyed their food every time I go!
    Business Response:

    Sonya, we enjoy sharing our Mediterranean fare with you time and time again. Thanks for this high rating. See you around! -Ali

    Nzuri Ramona Bruster on Facebook

    3 years ago

    10/23/2017, 14:04 PM
    FIRST TIME EATING THERE AND I LOVED IT! TRY THE JOO JEH CHICKEN!!!
    Business Response:

    Thanks for checking my place out, Ramona! Glad to learn you like our joo jeh chicken so much. Hope to catch you back here soon! -Ali

    Julie H. Verhoeff on Facebook

    3 years ago

    08/27/2017, 08:26 AM
    This is one of my favorite places to eat. It is easy to have an outstanding meal with several choices gluten and dairy free. The food is straightforward, yet with fantastic flavors. I recommend Kababbq to all. If you are vegetarian, call to see if they can accommodate you. I know they have lentil dishes.
    Business Response:

    It's a pleasure sharing gluten- and dairy-free options with our guests, Julie! Thanks for bringing these dietary restrictions to light -- we'll ensure everyone's welcome here. Hope to serve you again soon! -Ali

    Footer Banner
    Get more reviews. Get more customers.

    Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.