Logo White
Watch Demo

K9 Cabins & Dog Trails

Own this business?
5.0
72 reviews
|Community & Social Services|Troutman, NC 28166

552 Flower House Loop, Troutman, NC 28166

(704) 528-3517

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
72 reviews
567
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 54 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 18 Reviews5.0Google
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Becky Dick on Facebook

4 months ago

06/15/2019, 05:22 AM
Thanks for wearing out our girls. They had fun!
Beth Lynn on Facebook

6 months ago

04/22/2019, 02:07 AM
Miss Ashena, our Shiba Inu, pawsitively loves Everyone at K9 Cabins. She is always so well taken care of and we never worry about her feeling loved or safe. She has to be given medications at specific times and the staff and owner are Always right on top of it. This is the closest pet care home away from home that you could ever want for your four legged loved one. Highly recommend and also recommend booking well in advance because they only board a limited amount of dogs so each can be given special attention and lots of love.
Alice Lyn Gardner on Facebook

6 months ago

04/06/2019, 06:21 AM
Stevie Nicks & Bo have been spending a lot of time this mionth with their girlfriends whle Mom travels for work. They love it there!
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
AnnaMarie Guarneri Mc on Facebook

a year ago

11/10/2018, 02:26 AM
Best groomer and boarding facility in the area. Dede does such an amazing job, my black lab shines and comes home so happy!
Lisa Patti Cole on Facebook

a year ago

09/21/2018, 09:44 AM
Friendly and very caring staff. Spacious and clean cabins. Lemmy loved his time there. Thank you so much for taking such good care of him!
Highly recommend!
Jessica Jacobs Giammarinaro on Facebook

2 years ago

02/06/2018, 12:24 PM
Maryann Cheatle on Facebook

2 years ago

12/19/2017, 17:06 PM
Sheila Hanson Nilson on Facebook

2 years ago

11/06/2017, 05:50 AM
The staff at K9 Cabins took wonderful care of our chocolate lab, Banjo, when we were in North Carolina for a family wedding. It was evident that he was happy and secure under the care of the friendly, accommodating staff and we wouldn't be hesitant to leave him there again, should the need arise. We highly recommend this wonderful facility.
Johnathon Bobbit on Facebook

2 years ago

10/25/2017, 14:53 PM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.