Logo White
Watch Demo

K Restaurant

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.6
649 reviews
|Steakhouses|Orlando, FL 32804

1710 Edgewater Dr, Orlando, FL 32804

(407) 872-2332

https://www.krestaurantorlando.com/

Open now:5:00 pm - 9:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Restaurants

9840 International Dr

(407) 996-2385
5.0
(7) · Pizza

4147 W Vine St

(407) 934-8904
5.0
(3) · Restaurants

170 N Grove St

(321) 208-7957
5.0
(6) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

1450 Tuskawilla Rd

(407) 388-0095

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Restaurants

3300 W Colonial Dr

(407) 295-9085
5.0
(131) · Bakeries

209 Bellagio Cir

(321) 363-4841
About

K Restaurant is gaining kudos from both patrons and media for its contemporary American cuisine. Today the sharply focused flavors of Executive Chef/Owner Kevin Fonzo's eclectic menu continue to draw local and national acclaim. The artistic energy coming from the K kitchen is skillfully reflected in their cuisine. Each day the menu changes to integrate only the freshest ingredients. Whether it's lunch or dinner, steak or seafood, all of the culinary creations are brilliantly complimented by vibrant colors, varied textures and sensual seasonings. The entire menu – tantalizing appetizers, exquisite main courses, and decadent desserts – offers a wonderful diversity of flavors with i

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.6
649 reviews
5427
  
4120
  
331
  
212
  
110
  
49 reviews have no rating
  • 331 Reviews4.6Google
  • 266 Reviews4.5Trip Advisor
  • Show All
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
LTMarkB on Trip Advisor

9 months ago

12/15/2019, 01:48 AM
Farm to table We met for a business dinner and they wanted to try it. Good ambiance and Roc-hee was a good addition to the evening. Prices are similar to farm to table. Limited for vegetarian but Rocky accompanied us well.
jimhCW550 on Trip Advisor

a year ago

09/25/2019, 01:28 AM
Great meal and Great time for a team dinner Went to K with my team from work. Amazing food and fun environment for a team dinner. Rocky was a hoot - kept everyone laughing and feeling well cared for at the same time. Highly recommended!!!
John D on Trip Advisor

a year ago

08/11/2019, 03:29 AM
Unplanned Stop We dropped in because our first choice to dine in was unavailable. Was looking for a little something, cafe, a diner, but this was "has tablecloths on the tables" as my wife pointed out, making it a little more upscale. We knew nothing of the place, but learned while there that their menu changed daily due to the fresh purchases they make. I had their chicken and dumplings ($10.50), which on the sales receipt is shown as ricotta gnocchi. This dish was tasty, presented nicely. The portion was small - would've liked 15-20% more, and slightly too salty. Opah was had by the other 2 members of the party, and they seemed to like their choice. We went in around 5:45-6pm, and was told there were no tables inside that weren't reserved, so we ate at the bar. Was no problem, as portions of the bar allowed guests to sit across from each other. It is a small place as observed by another reviewer, but no real problem for each diner's space. The bathroom was nice and clean. Light levels were quite low, as I had to go outside to read the menu and bill. Service (Austin) was really good - very good. Can't complain there. Overall, a very good experience.
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO

Local Business SEO listings Management: Your Guide to Local SEO
6billp on Trip Advisor

a year ago

07/14/2019, 06:41 AM
Great food and Service Our waiter was entertaining, knowledgeable, and very attentive. Set the stage for an outstanding meal. We ordered shishito peppers and the deviled eggs with pimento cheese as appetizers. Really tasty. We shared a main course of Red Grouper in a cream corn sauce that was some of the best I’ve ever had. We had a wide variety of Wine to select from and thoroughly enjoyed the entire meal. Definitely worth a visit.
Lisa Sosa on Foursquare

a year ago

06/18/2019, 02:28 AM
The crack pie is delicious!!
ashmphi on Trip Advisor

a year ago

05/30/2019, 02:03 AM
Great service, good food, but tight space I recently ate here with family to celebrate a graduation and had an enjoyable time. Our waitress was very friendly, taking the time to explain different things on the menu and checking to see what accommodations could be made for different members of the group. The menu changes regularly as they base it off what is available, but we enjoyed a New York strip dish, a duck breast dish, and also tried a shrimp and octopus dish. All were very well done, although the New York strip was the star of the evening. Both the duck breast and shrimp and octopus dishes were delicious, but not quite as memorable. As a group, we shared the cheese and charcuterie plate which was just okay as it focused mostly on cheese and there wasn't enough of the sole charcuterie option to share amongst all of us. We also tried the bread pudding for dessert and left disappointed because it was overly dry. Despite a few food disappointments and very tight space, it was enjoyable because of the service we received. The chef/owner took time to stop by each table and check in with everyone and our waitress did a great job.
MJReynolds on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

03/22/2019, 10:03 AM
We came for what has always been billed as AMAZING food, and left disappointed by a waiter! I'm not sure what we ate, but I can be sure we won't be back because of a loud entertainment zone via Rocky the self-appointed star. We came for the food, and we did not even notice the food because our waiter was so into HIMSELF!
Respond to negative reviews
Bob S on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/14/2019, 02:35 AM
Overpriced and Disappointing We went for dinner on Valentine's Day and they had a Prix Fixe menu. BAD DECISION! The dinner was an appetizer, main course and dessert. I explained I could not eat dessert and asked if I could have two appetizers, instead. NO WAY! Well can I order from the regular menu, then? NO WAY! OK so we ordered from the Prix Fixe menu @ $40 a pop and got a less than a decent meal. Edible? yes but not worth the price. Save your money and go to a restaurant that has something called, "customer service" and serves food at more reasonable prices. I can now understand why the night we were there the place was less than 1/2 full. Apparently the word is getting around but unfortunately it didn't get to us soon enough! On top of that, our waiter was trying to be funny but bordered on rude and came off as a jerk IMHO. We will NEVER be going back here again.
Respond to negative reviews
kpOrlando on Trip Advisor

2 years ago

02/12/2019, 01:31 AM
Excellent Farm to Table Restaurant Excellent! A superb farm to table restaurant with a limited menu. I started with a Crab cake appetizer. It came with a corn dusted fried green slice of tomato. The crab cake was delicious. I tried the beet salad, which was light on the beets and heavy on the greens, but still quite good. For my entree I ordered the duck breast which was served with sweet potato fingerlings and kale. The kale, sweet potato and duck combination was superb. My guests ordered scallops and the filet and both were great.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.