Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

K C Shoe Repair

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.5
165 reviews
|Shoe Repair|Kansas City, MO 64119

5120 NE Antioch Rd, Kansas City, MO 64119

(816) 454-8882

https://www.facebook.com/pages/kc-shoe-repair-and-boot-store/235804976475069

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

we repair all kinds of boots, shoes, jackets, purses and many other items. we sell new work and western boots and motorcycle leather.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.5
165 reviews
5124
  
415
  
31
  
23
  
113
  
9 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Lori Vaca on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Top notch service and quality workmanship. Best in the northland!
Teach Daniels on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Jennifer Seward on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Featured content
Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.

Reviews not showing up on Google? Here's what you can do.
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
Nancy Schaumburg on Facebook

a year ago

03/15/2020, 09:50 AM
Mike Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

12/30/2019, 09:32 AM
great service friendly people very reasonably priced repairs
Jeremy Beaird on Facebook

2 years ago

11/02/2019, 03:40 AM
Reasonable prices and local commerce.
Mark Joseph Morgan on Facebook

2 years ago

07/22/2019, 09:31 AM
Bought a quality belt there they cut to fit. Great place! Now I have to get some boots up there!
Katie Olson on Facebook

2 years ago

07/17/2019, 08:22 AM
They fixed my Kate Spade bag like brand new! Everyone was so courteous and friendly, and the pricing is extremely reasonable. I would recommend them to anyone needing a leather shoe or bag repair. Terrific experience!
Madison Dawn Stewart on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 01:43 AM
I have a pair of boots that are my every-day shoes, particularly in the winter. After several years of constant wear, the zippers had started to break. My family had been using this gentlemen for all their boot repair needs for a while, and they told me that he really knows his stuff and fairly prices his work. Although it was just zippers that brought me into his shop, he was able to spot signs of wear that were actually impacting the longevity of boot. He ended up repairing both heels (which had worn clean off over the years) and the zippers, and my boots look as new as the day I removed them from their box. I couldn’t be more pleased with his workmanship and will be taking my boots back when they inevitably will need some more TLC.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.