Logo White
Watch Demo

JZ Helps - An Injury Law Firm: Justin Ziegler

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Legal|Miami, FL 33156

9100 S Dadeland Blvd Ste 512, Ste. 512, Miami, FL 33156

(305) 403-0966

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Legal in your area

Diaz Trade Law
5.0
(5) · Legal Services

12700 Biscayne Blvd #301

(305) 456-3830

1 person is looking at this business

Law Office of Jerry D. Haynes
5.0
(6) · Legal

12550 Biscayne Blvd

(786) 431-2870

3 people are looking at this business

The Law Office of Jerome L. Tepps, P.a.
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

4300 N University Dr c102

(954) 956-0004

5 people are looking at this business

Amloss Claims & Arbitration
5.0
(39) · Legal Services

1975 E Sunrise Blvd #800

(855) 355-5677

28 people are looking at this business

Andrew C Demos Pa
5.0
(2) · Legal Services

3350 SW 148th Ave

(954) 752-1131
Gladstone Law Group
5.0
(1) · Legal

1499 W Palmetto Park Rd #300

(561) 338-4101

1 person is looking at this business

About

Personal injury lawyer.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
52
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
17 reviews have no rating
  • 2 Reviews5.0Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brian R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2009, 02:35 AM
Two Thumbs Up!!! I have Mr. Ziegler for several years and have had the great pleasure of sending him a number of individuals that have been hurt through no fault of their own.
Brian R. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

05/14/2009, 02:02 AM
Two Thumbs Up!!! I have Mr. Ziegler for several years and have had the great pleasure of sending him a number of individuals that have been hurt through no fault of their own. Mr. Ziegler has always provided them with stellar legal representation during a difficult and painful time in their lives. I would recommend Mr. Ziegler to anyone looking for an attorney after suffering an injury or being involved in a car accident.
janesita on Citysearch

11 years ago

11/23/2008, 05:08 AM
Justin is trustworthy, reliable, on time, compassionate for others, and passionate about his work – Justin cares for his clients, and he answers phone calls after hours. He cares for other people. He's awesome.
Featured content
5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys

5 Benefits of Blogging for Attorneys
How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?

How to ask for a review for your law practice?
lightmothermaribale on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/23/2008, 02:26 AM
Justin very successfully pursued my personal injury claim. – Justin represented my in my car accident injury claim against a driver insured with State Farm. I really like Justin and his compassionate attitude and hardworking abililties. I highly recommend Justin to anyone who is injured an needs or wants an accident lawyer to be on their side.
Michelenagnationw on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/23/2008, 01:19 AM
Great attorney, quick settlement. – Just kept me informed of all the developements in my injury claim and was available when I needed him. He told me that if I ever needed anything, all I had to do was ask
mirord on Citysearch

11 years ago

10/11/2008, 07:22 AM
Best personal injury lawyer anywhere, Available every day of the week, Fantastic Customer Service. – My experience with Miami Injury lawyer Ziegler was excellent. I am happy that I chose him my lawyer. Justin was easy to get in contact with. I am happy with the amount of money that I was given. I was injured in a supermarket. I will refer Justin to my friends. My daughter and husband were also very satisfied with Justin's help.
MargaretTatum on Citysearch

12 years ago

04/06/2008, 05:22 AM
Excellent service, professional yet personal – I found Justin Ziegler on the internet, and of course I was leery at first not having been able to meet someone face to face that I was going to trust with such important decisions. I couldn't have been more wrong with that feeling. Justin was the most polite and professional person I have ever dealt with. He made me feel like I was indeed his only client, and better yet, he cared about what happened. I felt at ease and assured that my best interests were what was mattered most. Throughout the whole process, he kept me up to date through numerous emails and phone calls, and I was free to email or call with any questions which he promptly answered for me The settlement I received was substantial, and the fees were more than fair. I was well aware of all the possible fees upfront from day one, and I always felt that Justin was there to get me the most possible settlement. I would recommend Justin in a heart beat to anyone who was in need of help. He is by far the best attorney with his clients best interests his main interest.
dennisllama on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/25/2007, 05:37 AM
Accident Lawyer in Miami Florida -Got me $ quickly – Miami Accident Lawyer Justin Ziegler is an injury attorney in Miami, Florida that answered all my questions about my West Kendall, Miami Car Accident case. This was the first time that I was injured in an auto accident and he took me through the whole injury recovery process as if I was his only client. I only have good things to say about Miami Injury Lawyer Justin Ziegler and his accident law firm. I got much more money that I expected.
mariaashman on Citysearch

13 years ago

01/08/2007, 02:46 AM
Best Miami personal injury lawyer/attorney anywhere, Always available, Great customer service – This was the first time a used a personal injury lawyer. Miami Accident Lawyer Justin Ziegler is fabulous.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.