Logo White
Watch Demo

JVR Air Conditioning Services Inc

Own this business?
5.0
19 reviews
|Contractors|Naples, FL 34104

3832 Exchange Ave, Naples, FL 34104

(239) 777-5380

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

A/c By Four Seasons
5.0
(4) · Contractors

461 31st St NW

(239) 353-5600
Extreme Temp Air Conditioning and Heating
5.0
(24) · Contractors

1621 Seaboard St

(239) 274-5795
All Star Air Conditioning
5.0
(5) · Contractors

1597 Pine Ridge Road

(239) 597-5007
Clean Air
5.0
(7) · Contractors

6289 Janes Lane

(239) 597-7873
Coastal Air Conditioning Inc
5.0
(10) · Contractors

5820 Yahl St

(239) 403-2665

4 people are looking at this business

Commercial Air Management, Inc.
5.0
(2) · Contractors

11000 Metro Pkwy # 27

(239) 277-0029

2 people are looking at this business

About

JVR Air Conditioning Services Inc. is a family owned and operated company. We are State Certified Licensed Air Conditioning Contractor and insured to do business in Collier and Lee County. With service above and beyond your expectation, we hope to build a positive reputation that will have you calling us first whenever an air conditioning problem arises. We bring our years of experience in the residential air conditioning trade to bear on your air conditioning problems. We take pride in doing what's in the customer's best interest. We never try to sell you anything, but rather we inform you of all the facts, so you can make the best decision for you and your home.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
19 reviews
517
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
  • 8 Reviews5.0Google
  • 7 Reviews5.0Facebook
  • 4 Reviews5.0BBB
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Miguel H on BBB

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 08:47 AM
It's no doubt that JVR has the best prices and a great costumer service in Naples, as a Maintenance Director, I'm working with Jorge the Owner and his team for more than 7 years. They replaced over a 150 A/C units plus repairs in our Senior Retirement Community.
Thanks JVR A/C Services

********
Business Response:

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave this excellent review. We really appreciate your business.

Miguel Hoyos on Facebook

3 months ago

06/06/2019, 05:26 AM
Excellent Company with great prices and costumer service, I have been using JVR A/C for more than 7 years in our Senior Retirement Community. They replaced more than 150 ac units plus repair.
Thanks JVR
Miguel H
Ronald H on BBB

10 months ago

11/09/2018, 04:53 AM
The best company in Naples, really good prices and excellent service and staff, thank you Jorge !!!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
Michael Bray on Facebook

a year ago

09/22/2018, 08:28 AM
They came to my home and quoted me half of what other companies wanted. They were very professional and did exactly what they said they would, which is hard to find now days. We could not be happier with the team at JVR. I highly recommend them.
Bob L. on BBB

2 years ago

02/05/2018, 05:48 AM
I needed to change out a 5 ton 16 SEER AC system. The old system, made by Frigidaire was leaking refrigerant. I selected Bryant as it has been rated highly by readers of Consumer Reports for its reliability. I requested bids from 3 contractors and JVR AC came in with the most competitive bid for a system with a variable speed air handler, a WiFi thermostat and a 2-bulb ultraviolet light system. Jorge did not push any particular brand and did not oversell as some of the contractors have tried to do.

The installation took 2 days. The workmen were puncture and courteous. I am very pleased with the quality of the work. Jorge, the owner, helped me set up the WiFi thermostat so the AC can now be
...  more>>
Carl H. on BBB

3 years ago

02/07/2017, 01:29 AM
As a homeowner, and a Realtor, I have never had the kind of service, honesty, and impeccable workmanship from any A/C contractor, as I've had from Jorge at JVR Air Conditioning Service.

He was honest, informative, and extremely fair on his install cost one of our properties in Marco Island, and other jobs. His install crew is awesome, neat, and overall did the nicest install I've seen out of any A/C contractor I've ever used. JVR Air Conditioning is my top contractor.

***** is just a great person, who truly cares about his customers, and extreme quality workmanship at a fair price. Don't waste your time with anyone else!!

**** *********
****** ******** ******
Business Response:

It's our pleasure make business with you ****. Thank you for the trust!!

Roly Jay Crane on Facebook

3 years ago

11/24/2016, 02:43 AM
Tiffany Bray on Facebook

3 years ago

11/01/2016, 06:46 AM
Awesome service! Jorge was able to come out during the evening when our AC stopped working. He was able to quickly diagnose the problem and get us back up and running quickly. I would definitely recommend to anyone in need of a service!
Wilmey Consuegra on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2015, 05:29 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.