Logo White
Watch Demo

Justin Libby

Own this business?
5.0
344 reviews
|Dental|Anchorage, AK 99508

3920 Lake Otis Pkwy, #A, Anchorage, AK 99508

(907) 274-2659

https://thelibbygroup.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
About

Specialties Anchorage, AK's most beloved dental health team is undoubtedly The Libby Group. This professional team of family dentists has a wide array of expertise, which means they're able to serve everyone from young children to seniors. The Libby Group believes in creating a comfortable atmosphere where all patients feel understood, relaxed, and welcomed. Customer satisfaction is the goal of every interaction they have. By pairing a patient-centric approach with highly educated dentists, beautiful facilities, and state-of-the-art technology, The Libby Group enjoys a sterling reputation. The dental professionals at The Libby Group are passionate about promoting proper oral hygiene and prev

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
344 reviews
5277
  
42
  
33
  
21
  
10
  
61 reviews have no rating
  • 236 Reviews5.0Google
  • 106 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 2 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Allison Broerman on Facebook

2 months ago

02/04/2020, 16:16 PM
Best dental experience I’ve ever had! Everyone here is so caring and goes beyond to make sure communication is clearly understood. Thumbs up! The Libby Group was HIGHLY recommended to me and now I see why. I will do the same.
MrsKathryn Borchardt on Facebook

3 months ago

01/20/2020, 01:34 AM
⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I always look forward to my biannual dental checkups at The Libby Group. Not only are they professional in all aspects of their business but the entire staff is genuinely kind, happy, and friendly. One thing that I love most about The Libby Group is the positive energy that fills the place. They have treated my husband and I with the highest quality of dental care (from regular cleanings to wisdom teeth extraction, from new fillings to old filling replacements) for several years now. As long as we are in Alaska, we can’t imagine going to anyone else for our dental needs. Plus their complimentary chapsticks are the bomb!
Peyton Earnest-Tilton on Facebook

3 months ago

01/07/2020, 00:01 AM
I recommend The Libby Group to anyone and everyone. I have had multiple appointments there and haven’t had anything less than a phenomenal experience. Every employee who has helped me, receptionists, dental hygienists, and Dr. Libby have been more than helpful, kind, and accommodating. Dr. Libby has gone above and beyond with every visit to make sure all of needs are taken care of, while explaining everything and making sure I’m as comfortable as possible. For someone that detests going to the dentist, I enjoy my appointments at The Libby Group thanks to the amazing staff there.
Featured content
How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google

How to Solicit Reviews on Facebook and Google
How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer

How to respond to negative feedback from a customer
Ann Lukasik on Facebook

3 months ago

01/03/2020, 03:04 AM
Had a great experience at The Libby Group. From the moment I walked in, the pleasant smiles and professional treatment was refreshing. Thank you for taking care of me!
John Evingson on Facebook

3 months ago

01/02/2020, 00:46 AM
Gracious and loving care is waiting for you when you walk through their door.
Marty Kelsey Rutherford on Facebook

3 months ago

12/26/2019, 00:09 AM
Great professional and wonderful people!
Joan Wasserman on Facebook

4 months ago

12/19/2019, 07:51 AM
Dentists and staff are professional and caring!! They are attentive to patients concerns.
Jay Bickford on Facebook

4 months ago

12/12/2019, 00:02 AM
Awesome care, very pleasant, positive and professional. Providing education and encouragement
Lezlie Arnold on Facebook

4 months ago

12/11/2019, 01:42 AM
Friendly staff, very personable! Love everyone there!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.