Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Justin C. Harris Law Firm

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
32 reviews
|DUI Law|Houston, TX 77002

405 S Main St #401, Ste 401, Houston, TX 77002

(713) 222-6100

http://justincharrislaw.com/index.html

Open now:12:00 am - 11:59 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Legal in your area
5.0
(2) · Criminal Defense Law

4001 N Shepherd Dr Ste 110

(713) 524-8471
5.0
(27) · Legal

3017 Houston Ave

(713) 880-0333
5.0
(2) · Lawyers

4615 Southwest Fwy #600

(713) 623-8312
5.0
(3) · Legal

3730 Kirby Drive Suite 800

(713) 521-7575
5.0
(20) · Criminal Defense Law

2777 Allen Pkwy 10th floor

(713) 880-1118
5.0
(25) · Criminal Defense Law

405 Main St

(713) 489-7373
About

Vigilant. Creative. Smart. Criminal Defense.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
32 reviews
527
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
12
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Jordan Robinson review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Jordan Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/15/2020, 13:19 PM
I greatly appreciate the dedication that Justin Harris put into working on my dwi case. He could have easily accepted the evidence against me put out by the state but instead, fought tooth and nail and eventually had the charge dismissed. I’m extremely lucky to have had him representing me throughout my case and highly recommend him to anyone.
Gwendolyn Robinson review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Gwendolyn Robinson on Facebook

2 years ago

03/13/2020, 04:04 AM
Justin is fair, honest a very hard worker. He keeps his clients informed every step of the way. He answers all questions and doesn’t make you feel rushed or that your questions are stupid. He has a passion for what he does. He does not just settle, he truly helps his clients 200%. I am truly blessed to have met Justin. Thank you for the awesome job you did for my grandson. I truly believe Justin is a Christian and that he takes his work seriously.
Adilene Ines Sanchez review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Adilene Ines Sanchez on Facebook

3 years ago

05/16/2019, 01:19 AM
I just caught a dwi May 4th, 2019 and it is May 16,2019 and he already got my case dismissed I didn’t even go to court once he went and presented him self to the judge and ect I actually thought I would be fighting this case for 9months or more but he got right on top of it and made my life easier and I don’t have to go through these head aches or stressing over what’s going to happen next him and his staff are very good at reaching out to you and returning calls I have had lawyers that will never call me back but not with Justin Harris law firm they was always on stand by I want to thank them and I will deff recommend them to any one with a dwi or other issues contact them won’t hurt to consult and you will get what you pay for. Thanks again 😊
Featured content
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Sandra Layton Lewandowski review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Sandra Layton Lewandowski on Facebook

4 years ago

01/06/2018, 00:06 AM
Justin is awesome and got our case dismissed! We love Justin!!
Vernon Warner review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Vernon Warner on Facebook

5 years ago

07/21/2016, 01:15 AM
Mary Ellen Angel review for Justin C. Harris Law Firm
Mary Ellen Angel on Facebook

7 years ago

08/18/2014, 02:00 AM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.