Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Subs Iii

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.1
159 reviews
|Delis|Clinton, NJ 08809

39 Old Hwy 22, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 735-7373

http://www.just-subs.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(3) · Delis

114 3rd Ave

(212) 995-5932
5.0
(20) · Restaurants

634 Main Rd

(973) 794-6474
5.0
(4) · Delis

1002 Broadway

(201) 858-2409

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(25) · Bagels

1565 County Road 517

(908) 852-8424

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Restaurants

1106 Forest Ave

(718) 448-5287
5.0
(1) · Delis

515 W 42nd St

(212) 840-5088
About

We make fresh, custom made to order, classic Jersey Submarine sandwiches in a fast, friendly and clean environment where are only priority is serving our customers and community the finest product available everyday of the week!

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.1
159 reviews
592
  
430
  
39
  
25
  
120
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Michael C Good on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2020, 07:48 AM
Amazing food each time I visit. I come by once in a while since the manager is a huge Washington Football 🏈 Team fan. I usually get the Italian sub and it’s fresh and perfect each time — eating lunch at Just Subs Clinton.
Elizabeth Mika Page on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2019, 03:07 AM
My husband is out of state working in Clinton New Jersey & asked me to find him a good sub shop for him to pick up dinner at and luckily I came across just subs on Google, he said Brayden is who he had the pleasure of meeting & is who made his sub for him. He said the young man was very polite & helpful! & his sub was AMAZING!
Paul F Moore on Facebook

3 years ago

12/28/2018, 01:38 AM
The best subs. Great value!!
Featured content
Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?

Livechat vs chatbot: which one is right for your business?
How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)

How financial institutions can leverage the power of SMS marketing (includes free templates)
Shawn Benedickson on Facebook

3 years ago

04/22/2018, 01:34 AM
Subs are great service is good bread was is soft great place to eat in jersey
Craig Mark on Facebook

4 years ago

10/21/2017, 02:04 AM
I used to go to just subs in Clinton every day. It was my favorite sub place. Flash forward to now, however, and I’d rather eat out of the dumpster in the back lot.
Respond to negative reviews
Will Marinelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/15/2017, 01:17 AM
Fantastic subs! A must-go for anyone in need of a serious submarine sandwich!
Michael Czarnecki on Facebook

4 years ago

05/10/2017, 02:09 AM
Ericka Kirk on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 03:09 AM
Megan Linebarger on Facebook

4 years ago

05/09/2017, 02:49 AM
Just Subs are the best subs in Jersey. Check out any one of their locations for a delicious meal - perfectly baked breads, just the right amount of meats & cheeses, and fresh ingredients to top it all off. Mouth is watering just thinking about these sandwiches!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.