Logo White
Watch Demo
2.6
33 reviews
|Retail|Jackson, OH 45640

110 Water St, Jackson, OH 45640

(740) 286-3600

https://www.justscent.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
2.6
33 reviews
512
  
41
  
30
  
22
  
118
  
  • 18 Reviews3.2Google
  • 12 Reviews2.1BirdEye
  • 3 Reviews1.0Yellow Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andreya P. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 22:57 PM
WORST COMPANY!! I wish I could give this company ZERO STARS!! The owner is a liar and a scam artist. She’s been caught lying about her fragrance oils having phthalates. She’s been claiming “phthalate free” for many years when in fact it’s been proven her oils are LOADED WITH PHTHALATES!! The oils she sells are cheap and watered down. They all have a plastic chemical smell. Buy from quality reputable companies like nature’s garden, wholesale supplies plus or brambleberry. AND the owner is the nastiest rudest individual on the planet!!
Respond to negative reviews
Abenaa O. on BirdEye

2 years ago

07/23/2018, 11:12 AM
Horrible customer service. Speaks rudely to customers. Will never place another order again
Respond to negative reviews
Andrea on BirdEye

3 years ago

09/15/2017, 08:53 AM
Dissapointed with this company. I ordered many scents and the cold throw was great so I went ahead and ordered larger bottles. Only ONE fragrance I ordered has hot throw. And yes, I know what I am doing. What bummed me out was that I left honest reviews. Some 5 star and some one. They deleted the reviews they didn't like which is COMPLETELY misleading to customers. Don't buy the Warm Vanilla Sugar. It has NO hot throw at all. I have never had a fragrance work that poor. The only one we got to smell great was the Black Cherry Merlot. I wouldn't want to see something that didn't work.... its a bummer and causes customers to not trust you.
Respond to negative reviews
Featured content
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business

How to Ask Customers for Reviews and Grow Your Business
Sue on BirdEye

3 years ago

06/12/2017, 12:50 PM
I will NEVER order from Just Scent Ever AGAIN!!!! I spent over 200$ on their scents yea I got carried away with all the reviews I was sure they would be strong but every scent I have I practically have to stick my nose in the bottle to smell them. I'm so upset I can't even use these fragrance oils for my candle business. There is no CT or HT... they are way too light and watered down... threw my money away I'm sticking with my other companies. They lost a potential great customer who would have been returning but I won't. False Advertisment their Fragrance oils are the weakest fragrance oil I have ever smelled. I bought like 10 pounds of oil and every one of. Them has no Fragrance throw.. save your money and go elsewhere.. no good for a candle business
Respond to negative reviews
Min ji L. on Yellow Pages

3 years ago

02/22/2017, 03:30 AM
I ordered 11 samples of fragrance oils, and they only shipped 8 of them. However, they insisted that they sent out 11, and treated me as I lied. Customer care was also the worst, I would never buy again from here.
Respond to negative reviews
Sherry K. on Yellow Pages

4 years ago

09/06/2016, 08:08 AM
I caalled this business to see if it was open on a Monday/Holiday bencause the FB page said it was open and the owner was very very rude. Even when i apoligized she was still rude. I had not shopped there before so that was a horrible first impression of how she runs her business. I will not be shopping there... ever. I have heard her employees have to "walk on eggshells" most days because she is in a bad mood. What an awful sounding boss. I had to give it at least 1 star to get this to post. Too bad there isnt a - star. I definately didnt want to give even 1.
Respond to negative reviews
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.