Logo White
Watch Demo

Just in Time Heating & Air

Own this business?
4.9
463 reviews
|Contractors|Sandwich, IL 60548

115 S Wolfe St, Sandwich, IL 60548

(815) 570-2244

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Contractors in your area

Open Solutions Inc
5.0
(2) · Contractors

855 E 22nd St suite 305

(630) 261-1092

1 person is looking at this business

Abate Painting
5.0
(1) · Contractors

21W518 Fairway Ave

(630) 217-8824
Double J Construction
5.0
(5) · Contractors

7739 Nottingham Dr

(708) 926-4471

About

Specialties Just In Time Heating & Air Conditioning Inc. is family owned & operated, specializing in residential service, repair and replacement. We provide quality workmanship with professional, dependable and courteous service. We offer 24 Hour Emergency Service so that you can count on us to be there when you need us the most! History Established in 2010. Just In Time Heating & Air Conditioning was established in January 2010. Just In Time offers 20+ years of installation experience and ensures our technicians have all the skills, training and tools necessary to do the job right. You can be assured you have the industry's most capable professionals installing your equipment for you Our mo

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
463 reviews
5414
  
413
  
31
  
20
  
15
  
30 reviews have no rating
  • 168 Reviews4.9Facebook
  • 158 Reviews4.9Google
  • 137 Reviews5.0JudysBook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Marisa Medgyesi on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 10:20 AM
Fast, efficient and super friendly!! Saved me while husband was out of town and freezing cold temps, Justin came over and fixed our heater quickly! So happy with their service!!
Audrey Okapal on Facebook

9 months ago

02/27/2019, 09:17 AM
Great service very good and informative technicians. We are very satisfied with their service overall! Jeremy and Nate were great!
Charma Fick on Facebook

9 months ago

02/25/2019, 13:09 PM
We have never had a bad experience with this company!
All of the staff, from the people in the office, to the People who come out to the house. thay are all always Very professional and really personable.
5 STARS ALL THE WAY!
Featured content
Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business

Social media marketing strategies for plumbing business
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Guest on JudysBook

10 months ago

02/14/2019, 03:34 AM
Fixed broken shower valve
Nate and Jeremy at Just In Time were able to come within an hour. I tried to remove the hot/cold water valve myself and it broke off inside. They came over, removed what was left of the valve, installed a new one, and it was finished. This only took 1 hour. Amazing company, very professional, friendly, and efficient. Thank you Just in Time
Patricia Nicholson on Facebook

10 months ago

02/12/2019, 00:19 AM
I had called JIT to come out and take a look at my boiler. Zach and Guy came out and took a look, explained what needed to me done and repaired the problem. They took the time to clean up and my basement floor looks better now than before they come out. I recommend this company for your heating and cooling, you really can't go wrong. Also the membership is a great deal.
Guest on JudysBook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 03:14 AM
Jeff
Jeff has been to our house to service our furnace, and we have been very impressed, and thankful Jeff's courteous and professional service. Thank you Jeff!
Guest on JudysBook

10 months ago

02/08/2019, 02:49 AM
Furnace Repair
I was happy that Just in Time tech Troy was able to repair my furnace last night. I wasn't looking forward to what could happen when the temps dropped to single digits with strong winds. He was friendly, knowledgeable, and able to get the furnace working quickly. Great Job!
Guest on JudysBook

10 months ago

02/04/2019, 02:53 AM
Troy
Prompt, friendly, and did good work on our furnace. Didn't try to sell me a bunch of services that I didn't need. Was patient with a couple of very curious dogs... Highly recommended.
Christine Roe on Facebook

10 months ago

02/01/2019, 08:37 AM
i highly recommend signing up as a member. Troy was very helpful and informative as he checked over the furnace before that cold.snap hit.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.