Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Hoops By Shoot-A-Way

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Basketball Courts|Powell, OH 43065

8612 Owenfield Dr, Powell, OH 43065

(740) 879-3466

https://justhoopscolumbus.com/

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Stephen G. Kirtley on Facebook

3 years ago

01/16/2019, 06:05 AM
Snow day? Gyms canceled? JustHoops is the answer! Thanks Brad and staff!!
Suzanne McCachren on Facebook

3 years ago

08/24/2018, 14:29 PM
The staff is awesome and Coach Adams is super with the kids! He motivated my daughter and helped improve her shooting with the Shot Mechanics clinic.
Amy McCoy on Facebook

3 years ago

08/14/2018, 02:40 AM
We love Just Hoops! My son has done many of their camps and summer programs and loves going. The coaches are so knowledgeable about the sport and really connected with my son.
Featured content
How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage

How to Track Competitor's Customer Reviews and Use Them to Your Advantage
How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?

How do I keep track of my reviews On Google?
Grace Pennington on Facebook

3 years ago

04/16/2018, 08:51 AM
Amazing staff that REALLY cares about you and how you’re doing. They have really helped me improve my game and regain some confidence in my shot.
Bill Konves on Facebook

3 years ago

04/05/2018, 05:08 AM
The facility is great but the staff is incredible. Such nice people, especially Brad Niley, the director. It's a welcome change to what you see at most businesses today. Definitely five stars!
Greg Karhoff on Facebook

3 years ago

04/01/2018, 12:52 PM
Great staff. Nice facility. Its nice that they have mini camps, yet are open to open shooting every day also. Get your hoop on!
Lesley Dameron on Facebook

4 years ago

02/23/2018, 01:55 AM
Ashli Goetzman on Facebook

4 years ago

01/02/2018, 11:32 AM
Love this concept!!! Staff is helpful and encouraging. We will definitely be back!
Chad Mark on Facebook

4 years ago

11/07/2017, 08:53 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.