Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Hoops By Shoot-A-Way

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
36 reviews
|Basketball Courts|Powell, OH 43065

8612 Owenfield Dr, Powell, OH 43065

(740) 879-3466

https://justhoopscolumbus.com/

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
36 reviews
526
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
10 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anthony J Clemens on Facebook

a year ago

07/15/2020, 03:31 AM
Great! Coaching is really engaged with the players... keep my 8 year old focused...
Yalonda Bond Wilson on Facebook

a year ago

03/25/2020, 04:38 AM
Just Hoops is awesome and one of the things my boys miss most during this quarantine. They love shooting on their own or with friends. They are motivated by the “clubs” for shots made. As a parent, I am impressed with the staff! They are always happy and smiling. They greet shooters by name when they enter the facility, and they are always willing to lend a helping hand or a shooting tip or some other form of encouragement. Keep up the great work and we look forward to our first session when this is all over!
Erika M. R. Ortega on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 23:20 PM
The location is clean and the equipment is up to date. Staff were very attentive and knowledgeable.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)

How a mass text service can help real estate agents (with templates)
Arick Alexander on Facebook

a year ago

03/09/2020, 23:20 PM
Great coaches/staff and always clean. Daughter loves it.
Ken Woodall on Facebook

a year ago

02/17/2020, 09:54 AM
Great Coaches that teach the why. Making smart players that understand the game. My son loves it here.
David Mobley on Facebook

2 years ago

10/11/2019, 04:36 AM
Great place to get a lot of shots up.
Amy Kenny Beckstedt on Facebook

2 years ago

06/11/2019, 01:20 AM
Just hoops is fun! The coaches are helpful and nice. My shots are improving each day. ~ CB
Aaron Clark on Facebook

3 years ago

01/26/2019, 13:57 PM
Excellent people who have high b-ball IQ and positive attitude!
Shannon Kemp Miller on Facebook

3 years ago

01/18/2019, 11:38 AM
Coach Brad and the Just Hoops staff are dedicated to bettering the youth in our community. The camps and clinics are great!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.