Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Get Fit Personal Training

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
11 reviews
|Alternative Medicine|Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

10530 W Carlota Ln, Phoenix, AZ 85383 United States

(623) 299-0199

http://justgetfitaz.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(5) · Massage Therapy

20851 E Rittenhouse Rd

(480) 677-2800
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

5461 E Enrose St

(602) 290-6422
5.0
(2) · Alternative Medicine

7005 E Cave Creek Rd #107

(480) 488-0814
5.0
(34) · Wellness

10752 N 89th Pl Suite 209A

(480) 243-2453
About

Just Get Fit Weight Loss Benefits of working with a personal trainer Motivation Customized Fitness Program Nutrition Counseling Accountability FREE body assessment FREE personal consultation Just Get Fit Body Building Results of working with a personal trainer Weight Loss Muscle Tone Lower Body Fat (Body Mass Index-BMI) More Energy Improved Sleep Stronger Core Stronger Lower Back Improved Balance and Overall Strength Lower Blood Pressure & Cholesterol At JUST GET FIT our programs are designed with your health and fitness goals in mind. Whether you are new to working out or you are already an athlete, our personalized nutrition plans and functional training will help you reach your goals in a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 90,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
11 reviews
510
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
1 review has no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Stephanie DeHaro review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Stephanie DeHaro on Facebook

8 years ago

05/14/2015, 18:51 PM
Couldn't be happier with my decision to train with Charles! He pushes me to become better and also follows up with me to make sure I'm sticking to my fitness plan!
Stephanie DeHaro review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Stephanie DeHaro on Facebook

8 years ago

05/14/2015, 11:11 AM
Couldn't be happier with my decision to train with Charles! He pushes me to become better and also follows up with me to make sure I'm sticking to my fitness plan!
Ed Gonzales review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Ed Gonzales on Facebook

8 years ago

11/20/2014, 06:37 AM
Charles is reliable and will push you to achieve your goals. He is worth every penny if you are committed to reaching your goal.
Featured content
Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update

Google Review Policy Terms of Service Update
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
Chris Wells Lucius review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Chris Wells Lucius on Facebook

8 years ago

10/13/2014, 11:44 AM
I have trained with Charles for many years and he is very knowledgeable about nutrition and safe and effective exercise techniques. He treats each client as an individual and customizes each program specifically for your goals. I would highly recommend Charles to help you meet your health and fitness goals.
Amanda Mulder review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Amanda Mulder on Facebook

8 years ago

08/28/2014, 16:54 PM
Charles is the best! I whole-heartedly recommend Just Get Fit to anyone looking for a trainer. He is competent and professional, yet also personable. Coming from someone who has never enjoyed the gym setting, I now actually enjoy my sessions and the results I'm getting through Charles' guidance and motivation. I couldn't be happier with the service he provides. If you're looking for a trainer, call Charles!
Alexassandro Rocher review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Alexassandro Rocher on Facebook

9 years ago

02/20/2014, 15:49 PM
Nice
Gary DeSanti review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Gary DeSanti on Facebook

9 years ago

01/16/2014, 03:40 AM
Deborah Barrett Mulder review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
Deborah Barrett Mulder on Facebook

9 years ago

01/11/2014, 10:13 AM
John Hamilton review for Just Get Fit Personal Training
John Hamilton on Facebook

9 years ago

12/28/2013, 11:38 AM
Get it in
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.