Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just For Kids Dental - Waxahachie

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.8
522 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Waxahachie, TX 75165

1710 US-287 BUS Suite #140, Ste 140, Waxahachie, TX 75165

(972) 351-9700

http://www.justforkidsdental.com/

Open now:8:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(348) · Dental

1234 Northwest Hwy

(214) 380-5054
5.0
(1339) · Dental

8870 N MacArthur Blvd

(214) 484-3199
5.0
(138) · General Dentistry

10210 N Central Expy #100

(214) 368-0900
5.0
(227) · General Dentistry

2301 Coit Rd

(972) 758-8777
5.0
(452) · Orthodontists

5961 Dallas Pkwy

(972) 473-3000
5.0
(26) · Dental

642 Uptown Blvd

(469) 272-8505
About

- Serving Ellis County with locations in both Waxahachie and Ennis - All four of our doctors are pediatric dental specialists (they've had 2 additional years of residency training focused on the unique aspects of treating children) - Wii games, TVs on the ceiling, balloons, stickers, flavored gloves, and monthly prize drawings - Cleanings, sealants, x-rays, and preventive dentistry - Fillings, crowns, aesthetic dentistry, and other restorative procedures - Infant oral health care, First Dental Home visits - Comfortable and compassionate care for children with special healthcare needs - After-hours emergency hotline for patients of record answered by one of the doctors - Demand-force online a

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.8
522 reviews
5416
  
416
  
35
  
21
  
111
  
73 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Diana Torres on Facebook

9 months ago

11/20/2020, 03:47 AM
Love this place very clean and gentle people!!!
Miranda Cuellar on Facebook

9 months ago

11/16/2020, 00:02 AM
Always a pleasure coming here! I’ve been taking my kids here for the last 12 if not more years and I would never choose anywhere else! They’re amazing with my children and so caring! Love love love these people and this place!
Business Response:

We love you guys! Thanks for seeing us!

Lara Ogunleye on Facebook

9 months ago

10/29/2020, 15:11 PM
Friendly and professional staff
Featured content
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
Dionet Jazmín on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 22:35 PM
Excelente servicio,muy atentos lugar muy agradable,manejo 45 minutos para las citas de mi hijo, hay dentistas en mi área pero ninguno como just for kids. Excellent service, very attentive very nice place, I drive 45 minutes for my son's appointments, there are dentists in my area but none like just for kids
Jessica Brachtenbach on Facebook

9 months ago

10/26/2020, 09:02 AM
Very friendly staff! Highly recommended!
Teresa Brittain on Facebook

10 months ago

10/08/2020, 07:18 AM
Both my kids love Just for kids Dental been going here for 7yrs .
Cassie Grantham on Facebook

10 months ago

09/30/2020, 18:25 PM
I am so glad I found Just For Kids Dental for my boys we absolutely love them!
Lori Creed on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 16:49 PM
They were gentle and respectful to with my 9 yr old. They talked to him and listened to him.They answered his questions completely.n He is happy to return in a few weeks.
Dezi Coronado on Facebook

10 months ago

09/29/2020, 11:59 AM
so good with my son the staff is wonderful and very sweet
Business Response:

Our patients are our family and we like to treat them as such! Have a great day!

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.