Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Corvettes

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
3.8
43 reviews
|Hybrid Car Repair|Saint Charles, MO 63301

3500 Little Hills Expy, Saint Charles, MO 63301

(636) 947-6060

https://www.justcorvettes.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(3) · Hybrid Car Repair

2122 Parkway Dr

(636) 939-5670

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(168) · Hybrid Car Repair

3425 New Town Blvd

(636) 219-0510

1 person is looking at this business

4.6
(11) · Automotive

1301 University St

(217) 854-4758

1 person is looking at this business

4.4
(31) · Automotive

405 W E Bethalto Dr

(618) 377-6821

1 person is looking at this business

About

Here at Just corvettes we specialize in servicing corvettes. We can handle all your corvette needs from body parts, engines, tires, and wheels also your every day maintenance such as oil changes, air filters, fluid flushes brakes, tire rotation. we also do appraisals on 1953 to 2004 corvettes we are looking to buy old corvettes that need restoration and any condition. We have a long range of pre-owned corvette parts ranging from 1968 to 2004 such as exterior panels hoods, doors, trunks. we carry a long range of interior parts such as window glass. door panels, carpet, seats, steering columns, plastic dashes. we carry all make and model corvette emblems for side,rear,and front of your car. we

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

3.8
43 reviews
525
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
110
  
3 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
John Dougherty on Facebook

2 years ago

03/16/2020, 05:30 AM
Jeff B. on BirdEye

3 years ago

01/22/2019, 15:35 PM
My customer referred me to jc to verify the heads for his Corvette. I talked to Dan at jc he took pictures of two heads that were correct. Sent them to me ,what he took pictures of and what I received were two different things.he said I switched heads on him. Not good.
Respond to negative reviews
Joseph Dodge on Facebook

3 years ago

04/30/2018, 05:25 AM
Good place !! Dan is easy to work with and helps out 100 percent !!!!!
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Jenny Miller on Facebook

4 years ago

10/28/2017, 08:54 AM
I started my job at just corvettes yesterday, and I can already tell the employees and the owner are very dedicated and hands on when it comes to making sure their customers are taken care of!!
Kevin Q. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/31/2016, 05:06 AM
Dan at Just Corvettes is the most knowledgeable Corvette guy i have ever seen! He has given free advice and coached me along while doing my own repairs and restorations. I bring my C4 to Just Corvettes for my oil changes and the 100 point inspection just to make sure my baby is taken care of! Any job that is too big for me is dropped off at Just Corvettes.
Alex E. on Citysearch

5 years ago

05/25/2016, 01:57 AM
Has always done me good, great place for used Corvette parts. Dan is the man, give him a try. Large selection of new and used parts, also does service on Corvettes. I have been a customer for 15 years now, so I have had many dealings with these guys
Rick Daleen on Facebook

6 years ago

02/28/2016, 04:44 AM
Dan at Just Corvettes is the most knowledgeable Corvette guy i have ever seen! He has given free advice and coached me along while doing my own repairs and restorations. I bring my C4 to Just Corvettes for my oil changes and the 100 point inspection just to make sure my baby is taken care of! Any job that is too big for me is dropped off at Just Corvettes.
Tom Reitz on Facebook

6 years ago

11/18/2015, 01:29 AM
Has always done me good, great place for used Corvette parts. Dan is the man, give him a try. Large selection of new and used parts, also does service on Corvettes. I have been a customer for 15 years now, so I have had many dealings with these guys
Joe Stark on Facebook

8 years ago

09/30/2013, 05:44 AM
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.