Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Chill Frozen Yogurt

Claimed
4.7
237 reviews
|Creperies|Clinton, NJ 08809

47 Main St, Clinton, NJ 08809

(908) 963-3491

https://justchillfroyo.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(1) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

787 Newark Ave # A

(201) 377-1862
5.0
(5) · Ice Cream & Frozen Yogurt

2952 Lehigh St

(610) 797-7050

2 people are looking at this business

4.9
(37) · Restaurants

222 W Main Street

(610) 489-5804
4.9
(16) · Restaurants

191 Pennsylvania Ave

(973) 881-8622

5 people are looking at this business

4.8
(8) · Restaurants

50 Jackson Dr

(908) 272-2400
4.8
(135) · Restaurants

1019 Northampton St

(610) 438-5830
About

Just Chill is a family-owned dessert destination in the heart of Clinton's downtown. Join us in our historic yet contemporary space to enjoy a huge variety of treats: self-serve froyo, vegan sorbet, gelato, protein smoothies, and both pitaya and acai bowls. Customize your froyo treat with your own blend of our delicious flavors and plenty of fresh toppings to satisfy any sweet tooth. Sit back and enjoy your flavorful masterpiece as you take in the local art featured on our walls. Our friendly, welcoming staff will make sure you feel right at home.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
237 reviews
5188
  
430
  
37
  
22
  
15
  
5 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Amy Dante Masters on Facebook

2 years ago

06/04/2019, 01:05 AM
Unique flavors, friendly staff, best acai bowls, great froyo
John Anderson on Facebook

2 years ago

05/05/2019, 07:54 AM
I brought my daughter after her LaCrosse tournament and she absolutely loved it the chocolate peanut butter milk shake was amazing. The girl was very helpful.
Matthew Loscialo on Facebook

3 years ago

07/29/2018, 01:55 AM
I love this place it’s great to get frozen yogurt and be able to put different toppings on there sometimes I go by myself or I go with some of my friends from the support group I went tonight and it was great to have some great frozen yogurt and put lovely toppings on even have the rainbow sprinkles. It a must place to go with friends or family. I give 5 stars all the stars.
Business Response:

We love having you here, and we're glad you're a big fan of everything we do here, Matthew. You can always count on coming here for a delicious treat, and we're happy you enjoyed all of our unique toppings. Can't wait to welcome you back again soon! -Alice Digiambattista, Owner

Featured content
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
Faith Truppi on Facebook

3 years ago

05/15/2018, 15:43 PM
Stopped in on Mother’s Day for a treat. Love that the place is always spotless, staff is nice, and owner is invested in our community!
Business Response:

Thank you so much for such wonderful compliments. Our staff works hard to keep our place a happy, clean and fun place.

Jocelyn Ackerman on Facebook

3 years ago

05/12/2018, 06:59 AM
I Love � Chilling at Just Chilled Perfect place to soak in scenery along Clinton Main Street or grab a crepe/ soft serve � to eat. The owner is SO SWEET
Business Response:

Thank you for the kind words.

Gabriele Hingelberg on Facebook

4 years ago

03/19/2018, 20:11 PM
Just Chill is perfect environment to meet friends, bring your (loud) little kids or grab a protein shake or big bowl after a workout. Always awesome friendly service! Very clean facility and delicious fro-yo!!! Best selection for great prices.
Business Response:

Thank you so much for the kind review. We appreciate it so much.

Courtney Herman on Facebook

4 years ago

12/19/2017, 02:16 AM
Monique K Mastrapasqua on Facebook

4 years ago

12/18/2017, 01:19 AM
Sara Vanarelli on Facebook

4 years ago

09/24/2017, 15:32 PM
This is our go to fro-yo spot! Delicious flavors and tons of toppings! Alice and the rest of her staff are so friendly and supportive of the community.
Business Response:

Thank you Sara. We love our community.😄

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.