Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just Catamarans

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
139 reviews
|Boat Repair|Hollywood, FL 33004

850 NE 3rd St #207, Ste 207, Hollywood, FL 33004

(954) 589-2343

https://justcatamarans.net/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Automotive in your area
5.0
(1) · Automotive

1590 NW 159th St

(954) 239-1924

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(1) · Automotive

1427 SW 1st Ave

(954) 960-6810

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

401 SW 1st Ave #101

(954) 759-7212
5.0
(4) · Boat Repair

3321 S Andrews Ave # 20

(954) 523-1212
5.0
(12) · Boat Parts & Supplies

8756 SW 129th St

(305) 232-9100

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Boat Repair

13857 NW 19th Ave

(305) 687-6436
About

Catamaran sales and service. Lightning repairs. Electronic upgrades Diesel engines. Generators, air conditioning, watermakers upgrades Outremer catamarans Leopard catamarans Lagoon catamarans Gunboat catamarans Tag catamarans

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
139 reviews
5101
  
417
  
33
  
22
  
12
  
14 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Andy Temesvary on Facebook

a year ago

08/25/2020, 03:38 AM
My family and I purchased a new 2020 Leopard Catamaran, taking delivery of it in mid-March of this year, 2020. We decided to have Just Catamarans do all the aftermarket work as we heard many good things about them. I can honestly say not only was it the right decision but the quality of the work is truly second to non. I tend to be very detail oriented. I like wiring to be tight and clean, not a wad of spaghetti or jumbled Christmas lights. I like things labeled and run in a very simple and intuitive way. I want to be able to open access panels and have some sense of understanding as to what’s what. The team at Just Cat’s and the leadership of Laurent is like working with friends that really care about what they do, about what you want and in the end your happiness. Laurent has immense knowledge about catamarans and very kindly sat with us basically interviewing us about what we plan to do with the boat, where we plan to travel etc etc and along the way gave his suggestions about what we will definitely need and at times telling us “you don’t need it or why do you want that?” We really really appreciated being able to talk to a person that knows this boating world inside out and yet was still honest to help us make the right decisions for our boat and budget. Laurent and the Just Cat’s team care more about the customers experience and their company’s reputation. Sadly the days of companies caring and being honest are rare but thankfully Laurent and his team are just that, honest! I have called Laurent while sailing hundreds of miles away from their docks and yet he quickly replies and helps and that is priceless. We will be back to Just Catamarans this Fall to add a few things to our boat and it’s very reassuring that the work will be done at the highest standards and at a fair price. Talking about fair price, Just Catamarans keeps you in constant communication along the way which in itself is fantastic but above and beyond will keep you updated on budget or potential budget overruns BEFORE it happens so you can make the final decision in the end working together instead of being blindsided by cost overruns. Having now traveled up the US Eastern Coast we have sadly worked with other yards that blindsided us with invoices nearly double(!!) the estimate. That will never happen with Just Catamarans because they treat every customer as a friend or family. Truly a special place and special team. We will definitely be using them again! Andy, Captain SV OliLuki
Steve B. on BirdEye

a year ago

06/02/2020, 06:48 AM
ITS CHEAPER TO GET A PRO TO DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. Just Catamarans quoted us for the work we needed and then over-delivered at that same price. There was no extra hours tacked on at the end, no surprise costs or unexpected charges. Dealing with Just Catamarans was the absolute best transaction we've ever had with any repair of any kind. Laurent Facchin was our Service Manager and he made regular trips to the boat to check the work and spent as much time as we needed to understand the work. Every member of the team that showed up to the boat was professional, courteous and incredibly skilled with many years experience at that task. We had generator, battery, inverter and plumbing work and each tech was an expert in their field and understood our boat thoroughly. When you pay experts to do a job you end up SAVING MONEY because the job is done quickly and only ONCE. We've seen far too many other people stumble around the boat learning their trade at our expense. This is not the case when you hire a team that already understands your boat and the systems on your boat. Amazing is the only word that comes to mind. These guys are the best and their speed and expertise means you get high quality and high value.
Kendall Dunlap-Bryant on Facebook

a year ago

06/02/2020, 05:28 AM
ITS CHEAPER TO GET A PRO TO DO IT RIGHT THE FIRST TIME. Just Catamarans quoted us for the work we needed and then over-delivered at that same price. There was no extra hours tacked on at the end, no surprise costs or unexpected charges. Dealing with Just Catamarans was the absolute best transaction we've ever had with any repair of any kind. Laurent Facchin was our Service Manager and he made regular trips to the boat to check the work and spent as much time as we needed to understand the work. Every member of the team that showed up to the boat was professional, courteous and incredibly skilled with many years experience at that task. We had generator, battery, inverter and plumbing work and each tech was an expert in their field and understood our boat thoroughly. When you pay experts to do a job you end up SAVING MONEY because the job is done quickly and only ONCE. We've seen far too many other people stumble around the boat learning their trade at our expense. This is not the case when you hire a team that already understands your boat and the systems on your boat. Amazing is the only word that comes to mind. These guys are the best and their speed and expertise means you get high quality and high value.
Business Response:

❤️

Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around

How to respond to a bad review - 5 tips to turn them around
Lisa Marangou Vatcher on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 03:51 AM
Our introduction to Just Catamarans went very well. Derek spent time with us and hopefully he will find a boat together that suits our needs. They did a lot of work to setup the sessions with the Wynns and Zatara. Excellent work by all.
AJ Minhas on Facebook

a year ago

02/16/2020, 03:29 AM
Seems like a truly caring group of people that want you to succeed
Ray DeBerge on Facebook

a year ago

02/14/2020, 02:18 AM
The staff was very personable and informative in helping us learn more about Sailing Catamarans and various avenues toward owning one of our own. Really took some time to show us several vessels and talk sailing in general. 👍🏼👍🏼
Jennifer Ross Roberts on Facebook

2 years ago

01/12/2020, 05:28 AM
Ya know the phrase "it takes a village"? Yep, that village was Just Catamarans. One day I counted 12 people working on the boat at the same time on multiple projects. They are, hands down, the most professional, trustworthy, hard-working, dependable, friendliest and PATIENT 😉 team. Laurent Facchin and his team are fair, full of integrity, made things happen even with us adding to our list AND all completed to perfection. We genuinely enjoyed our stay and wholeheartedly recommend them. Thank you to the entire team and everyone Just Catamarans recommended to complete our very long list of projects. You guys are awesome! Job well done! ~SV Dragonfly 😘
Anna Niederer Manach on Facebook

2 years ago

08/16/2019, 10:29 AM
Your company is built on stealing and plagiarising other people's adds. Take the Outremer 45 in Noumea for example. It is is listed with Nautilus Yacht Management as exclusive agent. The content of all their advertising was copied and pasted word for words to your own website. I know it for a fact as I wrote it myself. I would advise you to cease and desist immediately to avoid legal action.
Andy Meeks on Facebook

2 years ago

07/15/2019, 01:11 AM
just Catamaran's epitomizes the ethos of the sailing community beautifully.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.