Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Just 2 Tease

Claimed
4.9
9 reviews
|Shoe Stores|Arlington, TX 76011

2301 N Collins St, #108, Arlington, TX 76011

(817) 804-0503

http://www.just2tease.com/

Closed now
Top Retail in your area
5.0
(2) · Retail

1900 Preston Rd

(972) 342-9921

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(2) · Retail

3811 S Cooper St

(817) 375-0709

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

2601 Preston Rd

(469) 633-1282

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(91) · Lingerie

413 E Round Grove Rd #101

(972) 537-5565

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(3) · Shoe Stores

5550 W Lovers Ln

(214) 350-9393

2 people are looking at this business

5.0
(51) · Shoe Stores

211 S Main St

(817) 645-1295

18 people are looking at this business

About

Everything the properly attired exotic dancer would want.

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
9 reviews
56
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
2 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Will H. review for Just 2 Tease
Will H. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

01/09/2014, 01:10 AM
I am a temp at the place next door, All I can say is DO NOT park in their parking spots unless you are going in to shop there. lol. They will yell at you if you aren't one of their customers. lol, I was very entertained the one day I sat there & saw them yell at people non stop. hahahaaa. But the spots I noticed are labeled so the dummies should know better then to park there. they get what they deserve. You go just 2 tease lady! :-) I never shopped there so I can't say anything else.
Tiffany S. review for Just 2 Tease
Tiffany S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 04:16 AM
best place ever. i got a bunch of stuff for under $100. as long as they keep the prices low i will keep comin.
Ariel P. review for Just 2 Tease
Ariel P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 04:09 AM
I come here all the time- at least 1ce a week. I am a local "stripper" and this is my favorite place to get all the clothes and shoes I need for work. There are other places in the area that are somewhat similar to them, but none of those stores have nearly as much selection as they do. Also all of the workers there are really nice and let me bring my kids in with me while I shop. All of the other places wont let me bring them in and are really rude about it. The workers at Just 2 Tease are really nice. :-) I would recommend they get a sign tho, I've told many new dancers about this place and they can never find it at night unless I give them specific details on where its at because they don't have a neon sign up. lol.
Featured content
Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview

Mortgage Lender Review Websites - An Overview
3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews

3 Ways Online Reputation Management Can Help You with Google Reviews
Tiffany S. review for Just 2 Tease
Tiffany S. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 02:25 AM
my friend told me about this place so i decided to check it out. i went in last night n wish i had started shoppin here sooner. its right up the street from where i live. i nvr knew it existed. i got a pair of shoes, a belly ring, thongs, n 1 outfit all for under $100. the girl workin seemed nice. she evn let my try a few things on. most places wont let u do that. i def will b bak.
Ariel P. review for Just 2 Tease
Ariel P. on Yellow Pages

8 years ago

12/22/2013, 00:51 AM
Cheapest place for Tbacks. Also they have a lot of variety in all the clothes and shoes they have. Every time I come in they always have something new. The workers there are always nice and helpful as well.
zacker2011 review for Just 2 Tease
zacker2011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 05:18 AM
zacker2011 review for Just 2 Tease
zacker2011 on Yellow Pages

9 years ago

04/11/2013, 03:14 AM
LOVE THIS STORE! They have everything an exotic dancer could ever need, and if they don't they can special order some things. They've done this for me 2xs with a themed outfit and a pair of boots. And OMG they have a HUGE wall of shoes, more than any other dance store around and every time I come in here there's always something new. This is the only place I go to for my T-Backs, cheaper than any other place and every color in the rainbow. They have a wide range of prices too! One day I found an outfit for $25 that was so adorable. Some of them are higher in price, but they're the hand made ones and when I have the money I buy them because then I don't have to worry about some other dancer having the same outfit as me. The only thing they don't sell is adult toys like all the other shops.
Ted Morgan review for Just 2 Tease
Ted Morgan on Foursquare

10 years ago

04/29/2012, 04:30 AM
Everything the properly attired exotic dancer could want.
morganthepirate review for Just 2 Tease
morganthepirate on Citysearch

10 years ago

02/28/2012, 02:05 AM
Wrong address dummies – The correct address is 2301 N Collins Suite 108. Just south around the corner. Bigger store, more stuff including custom outfits by Dyedra and April.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.