Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Jus Bar

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.7
144 reviews
|Cafes|Seattle, WA 98118

4908 Rainier Ave S, Ste A, Seattle, WA 98118

(206) 420-2535

https://www.taprootseattle.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Restaurants in your area
5.0
(7) · Cafes

1200 112th Ave NE C162

(425) 453-7677

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(6) · Restaurants

5629 Airport Way S

(206) 767-8012
4.9
(15) · Restaurants

540 N Olympic Ave

(360) 435-2272
4.9
(145) · Cafes

2302 Pacific Hwy E

(253) 284-4611

1 person is looking at this business

4.9
(51) · Sandwiches

4301 S Pine St

(253) 472-0100
4.8
(837) · Cafes

292 W Bell St

(360) 683-2179

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties We offer all natural smoothies, local beers and wine as well as fresh organic juices that we also utilize in our cocktail program. We have gluten free offerings where we offer homemade breads, pastas, and pastries. In addition to seasonal specials, all natural Zoe's Meats and vegan options. Meet the Business Owner Tiana G. Business Owner With an appreciation for quality products and local purveyors, my partner, Anthony, and I have put together a diverse menu full of great eating options as well as unique cocktails and beverages that appeal to everyone.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.7
144 reviews
5102
  
427
  
31
  
23
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Gretchen Anthony review for Jus Bar
Gretchen Anthony on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2020, 08:09 AM
Great service, great food!!
Sarah Schmidt review for Jus Bar
Sarah Schmidt on Facebook

a year ago

07/07/2020, 03:27 AM
The gluten free bread substitute is delicious and the smoothies are the best I have ever tasted. I can't order sandwiches from most places and really appreciate the quality you offer.
Marie Polizzi review for Jus Bar
Marie Polizzi on Facebook

2 years ago

03/29/2020, 15:42 PM
Excellent salads and now delicious dinner items for takeout! Deliciously prepared with the finest ingredients. Love and attention to detail
Featured content
How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021

How to use video chat for customer service in 2021
Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained

Net Promoter Score Explained
Kjersti Sjo review for Jus Bar
Kjersti Sjo on Facebook

3 years ago

11/25/2018, 12:58 PM
Taproot is the best! I can’t get enough of that organic deliciousness.
Jessica Lee Daly review for Jus Bar
Jessica Lee Daly on Facebook

4 years ago

08/27/2017, 09:39 AM
Best way to start your day. Espresso is fantastic, quality of product is top notch. I had a bfast sandwich made to order on sourdough rye with bacon, egg and avocado with arugala. � Grab a freshly squeezed juice to-go as well!
Kevin Young review for Jus Bar
Kevin Young on Facebook

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 12:31 PM
The vegan cambodian pop up event was amazing. Definitely a unique experience. The palette was excellent. I look forward to their upcoming events!
Tony Darras review for Jus Bar
Tony Darras on Facebook

5 years ago

02/21/2017, 12:35 PM
I enjoyed their Pastrami Sandwich and have been craving it since. The crunch of the bread with the balanced taste of the fillings. Along with a enjoyable cocktail on a Sunday afternoon. Definitely going back.
Julia Vida review for Jus Bar
Julia Vida on Facebook

5 years ago

11/28/2016, 03:30 AM
Gibran Hashmi review for Jus Bar
Gibran Hashmi on Facebook

5 years ago

10/01/2016, 14:01 PM
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.