Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Junk Jr.

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
64 reviews
|Recycling Center|North Salt Lake, UT 84054

645 Taylor Way, Suite 300, North Salt Lake, UT 84054

(801) 383-2911

https://www.junkjr.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Twitter

Suggest edits
About

We take your junk to the dump! Need something in your back, front, or side yard, attic, basement, driveway, lawn, house, home, or property cleaned up? Like garbage, trash, debris, rubbish, waste management, refuse, compost, litter, scrap, recyclable, or plain old junk removed? Then call Junk Jr, Utah junk removal experts. We specialize in cleaning up after foreclosed, bank owned, HUD home, vacant, remodel, contractor, construction, rental and commercial property, and storage unit clean outs. We are based in Salt Lake City, UT but will go North, South East and West for you. With our minimum load prices starting as low as $60! We service Weber, Davis, Salt Lake, Tooele, Summit, Wasatch, Morgan

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 60,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
64 reviews
563
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Liz R. on BirdEye

4 years ago

07/13/2017, 11:52 AM
Josh and Kevin did an awesome job moving our heavy items! Totally recommend them !
jack on BirdEye

4 years ago

06/01/2017, 09:21 AM
Great persons, great job. I'm happy
Pat H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/22/2017, 13:39 PM
I Called you were very professional on the phone! you picked up my parents couch right on time! your guys were very helpful !
Featured content
Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?

Tempted to buy Google reviews?
What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?

What Does Birdeye Cost?
Valerie H. on BirdEye

4 years ago

05/08/2017, 06:28 AM
After the death of my Mother-in-law, we needed help cleaning out her home. We live out of state, so we only had limited time to get the job done. Cody and his crew were outstanding and went above and beyond my expectations. The crew was very professional, courteous, and hard working. They completely cleaned out the home and there wasn't even a scrap of paper left on the floors. They did a phenomenal job! Junk Jr. took a very emotional experience and turned it into something positive. I would highly recommend their services.
Gail on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/18/2017, 11:17 AM
I am trying to downsize, and Junk Jr. Has been a blessing. Cody, and Assistant are professional at their jobs. I highly recommend them.
Hussein I. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/13/2017, 19:24 PM
Thanks jungle jr I called and they come within 40mint that is amazing and good price good service good clean thanks guys
David D. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/12/2017, 13:44 PM
Cody and his crew were very respectful, accommodating and easy to do business with. His guys showed up to the house same day and they loaded as we relaxed. This is the second time we have used "Junk Jr", and we will continue to use them.
Kathy E. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/06/2017, 07:49 AM
I called them on pretty short notice and they were able to fit me into their schedule. Everything looked great when they were done. Great Job!
Barbara M C. on BirdEye

4 years ago

04/05/2017, 13:36 PM
Junk jr. Was great. they picked my stuff up in less than 24 hours after I called them. They were fast efficient I'd give them 10 Stars but they didn't have that selection. I will recommend them to anyone that needs to have unwanted stuff all the way.
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.