Logo White
Watch Demo
5.0
41 reviews
|Consumer Services|Rochester, Minnesota 55904

116 18th St SE, Rochester, Minnesota 55904

(507) 254-7833

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Consumer Services in your area

Jones Junk Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

Lathrop St

(574) 514-6784

1 person is looking at this business

Junk King
5.0
(7) · Consumer Services

50 Monaco Dr

(847) 305-2449

3 people are looking at this business

Go Green Junk Removal
5.0
(1) · Consumer Services

96 Hampshire St

(617) 417-7478
Green Acres Junk Removal & Hauling
5.0
(14) · Consumer Services

1723 Ridgewood Rd

(717) 881-3394
Spears Equipment Hauling
5.0
(6) · Consumer Services

1484 N Veterans Memorial Blvd

(662) 841-2024
Junk Move
5.0
(4) · Consumer Services

21303 Encino Commons

(210) 394-1120

About

Specializing in the removal of appliances, furniture, demolition debris, electronics, lawn and garden equipment, mulch and tree branches, scrap metal and more.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
41 reviews
533
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
7 reviews have no rating
  • 22 Reviews5.0Google
  • 19 Reviews4.9Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Scott Bradley on Facebook

3 months ago

10/19/2019, 07:36 AM
Easy to schedule pick up. They were fast, friendly and efficient. Their price was fair. They worked their butts off with a smile. Use them for your hauling needs. You won't be sorry.
Patrick James Buss on Facebook

4 months ago

09/19/2019, 06:46 AM
Brady made the appointment process quick & painless. He arrived at the agreed time with another person to help so I didn't have to lift anything myself. Brady was real professional and nice. I would highly recommend Brady and Junk-It for all your removal needs.
Justen L Heintzman on Facebook

5 months ago

08/07/2019, 01:44 AM
what a great company they were on time , clean, and very friendly. I will use them again and recommend them to everyone.
thanks again.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Rebecca Jentzer on Facebook

7 months ago

07/03/2019, 02:33 AM
Great service! They came within two days of me calling them, very pleasant to work with, efficient, and great price. I will definitely use them again and will be recommending to other. Thank you!
Nicole Adams on Facebook

a year ago

08/31/2018, 07:33 AM
Brady is awesome! Very professional and always does a great job! We’ve called him 3 years in a row and will continue to do so! Highly recommend!
Business Response:

Thanks Nicole. We appreciate the repeat business.

Jackie Ward on Facebook

a year ago

08/30/2018, 08:43 AM
I have been using Junk it for several years now and can always count on Brady to get the job done!
Kayli Crowe on Facebook

a year ago

08/14/2018, 09:29 AM
very helpful and quick!
we had junk needed to be hauled out to ready our home and yard for a party. I contacted them on Wednesday afternoon they were able to come Friday morning get all picked up within 15min. even had broom and swept up dirt/debris from pile of brick they loaded. so glad found them otherwise junk would probably still be here next year 😝 such a relief to see it gone. great work, nice guys
Darla Meyer on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:18 AM
Becky Stejskal on Facebook

2 years ago

07/07/2018, 04:09 AM
Fast, dependable, courteous and does very well at estimating cost of the job.
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.