Logo White
Watch Demo

Junior Smiles

Own this business?

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
395 reviews
|Pediatric Dentists|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9930 Clint Moore Road, Ste D102, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 210-7788

http://juniorsmiles.com/cgi-sys/suspendedpage.cgi

Open now:9:00 am - 5:00 pm

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
5.0
(7) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202
5.0
(922) · Orthodontists

10188 NW 31st St

(954) 752-7651
5.0
(593) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

3 people are looking at this business

5.0
(416) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
5.0
(421) · Pediatric Dentists

2022 NE 18th St

(954) 727-9865
About

Junior Smiles is a practice committed to providing children with the caring, educational, and preventive dental care necessary for lifelong healthy smiles. Dr. Drew Popper and his team create positive dental experiences for children throughout Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Deerfield Beach, and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 60,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
395 reviews
5365
  
43
  
31
  
21
  
10
  
25 reviews have no rating
  • 245 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 74 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Brittney Debity on Facebook

a month ago

08/06/2020, 18:42 PM
My 21 month old son just had his first dentist appointment and he did great! Shout out to this incredible Pediatric Dentist and his team. They were professional and very friendly. They made sure my son felt comfortable and safe the whole time. I would HIGHLY recommend this team for anyone needing a dentist for their kids!
Business Response:

Thanks for coming to see us! We look forward to seeing you and your child at their next checkup!

Evelyn Tarazi on Facebook

3 months ago

06/23/2020, 01:36 AM
Thank you Dr. Popper and staff for making my kids like going to the dentist again. The staff is amazing, they go above and beyond to make my kids feel safe and well taken care off.
Kimberly Matt on Facebook

7 months ago

02/27/2020, 13:04 PM
Thank you to Dr. Popper and his Awesome staff! My girls LOVE going to the dentist and the office is always extremely clean. Everyone is also so very nice and patient! Thank you for a AMAZING experience every time! 5 stars 😁
Featured content
Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions

Introducing BirdEye Interactions
Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews

Review response templates: now no excuse not to respond to reviews
Melissa Pierce on Facebook

10 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:17 AM
What a fantastic office staff! Love Dr. Popper!! He is patient, and easy to talk to about my child’s dental needs.
Kyla Lidia Kastner on Facebook

10 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:19 AM
We love Dr. Popper! He is so patient with my kids, caring and thorough. My son has gone there since his first check up and we fell in love with the whole establishment. Everyone is so caring and friendly! And now every 6 months we love to come and my kids actually look forward to it!
Sandra Velazquez on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 15:40 PM
Where do I begin? Dr. Popper and his staff are one of a kind. For starters, I came in for a consult for my daughter and he was able to treat her right away and the staff thoroughly explained everything in her treatment plan. While prepping my daughter the Dr and staff were able to convince my son to get an xray and a cleaning something I have been trying to do for years with him. Dr. Popper explained everything step by step and was very patient with him and he did it! My daughter was so comfortable with her procedure and didn't want to leave. Let's just say the 40 minute drive for me is worth it! Im so thankful for our new Dentist! Thanks Dr. Popper, Tamera and Nadine!!!
Patricia Parra on Facebook

a year ago

10/24/2019, 05:07 AM
The place it’s always clean and organize. The staff is always kind and friendly. No delays, they see you at the time scheduled and Dr. Popper is professional and kind with kids! 🏼
Kailee Potter on Facebook

a year ago

10/10/2019, 07:05 AM
we love Jr Smiles! very hands on and friendly with the kids. they definitely go out of their way to make the kids comfortable!
Erica Tout on Facebook

a year ago

10/08/2019, 14:41 PM
Callie's having a blast at her first dental visit! Everyone's been so nice and Callie feel cosy wosy!
Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.