Logo White
Watch Demo

Junior Smiles

Own this business?
5.0
251 reviews
|Dental|Boca Raton, FL 33496

9930 Clint Moore Road, Ste D102, Boca Raton, FL 33496

(561) 210-7788

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

Top Dental in your area

Aniceto Munoz
5.0
(1) · Oral Surgeons

2601 SW 37th Ave

(305) 445-6568
Maria V Smith
5.0
(10) · Dental

11030 North Kendall Drive Suite 202-B

(305) 412-7202

4 people are looking at this business

Kid's Dental Place
5.0
(333) · Dental

1019 S University Dr

(954) 916-9060

4 people are looking at this business

South Florida Dentistry for Children, PA
5.0
(339) · Orthodontists

5458 Town Center Rd 16

(561) 391-6660
Jeffrey P Heilig
5.0
(11) · Dental

1040 Weston Rd #300

(954) 384-8888

5 people are looking at this business

Pediatric Dentistry
5.0
(458) · Pediatric Dentists

2863 Executive Park Dr #101

(954) 217-1121

4 people are looking at this business

About

Junior Smiles is a practice committed to providing children with the caring, educational, and preventive dental care necessary for lifelong healthy smiles. Dr. Drew Popper and his team create positive dental experiences for children throughout Boca Raton, Delray Beach, Deerfield Beach, and the surrounding communities.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
251 reviews
5227
  
42
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
22 reviews have no rating
  • 104 Reviews5.0Google
  • 76 Reviews5.0Healthgrades
  • 71 Reviews5.0Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Melissa Pierce on Facebook

3 months ago

12/05/2019, 01:17 AM
What a fantastic office staff! Love Dr. Popper!! He is patient, and easy to talk to about my child’s dental needs.
Kyla Lidia Kastner on Facebook

3 months ago

11/21/2019, 08:19 AM
We love Dr. Popper! He is so patient with my kids, caring and thorough. My son has gone there since his first check up and we fell in love with the whole establishment. Everyone is so caring and friendly! And now every 6 months we love to come and my kids actually look forward to it!
Sandra Velazquez on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 15:40 PM
Where do I begin? Dr. Popper and his staff are one of a kind. For starters, I came in for a consult for my daughter and he was able to treat her right away and the staff thoroughly explained everything in her treatment plan. While prepping my daughter the Dr and staff were able to convince my son to get an xray and a cleaning something I have been trying to do for years with him. Dr. Popper explained everything step by step and was very patient with him and he did it! My daughter was so comfortable with her procedure and didn't want to leave. Let's just say the 40 minute drive for me is worth it! Im so thankful for our new Dentist! Thanks Dr. Popper, Tamera and Nadine!!!
Featured content
Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online

Tips for Dentists: Getting the Competitive Edge Online
6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey

6 Ways Dentists Can Improve the Response Rate on a Patient Satisfaction Survey
Patricia Parra on Facebook

4 months ago

10/24/2019, 05:07 AM
The place it’s always clean and organize. The staff is always kind and friendly. No delays, they see you at the time scheduled and Dr. Popper is professional and kind with kids! 🏼
Kailee Potter on Facebook

5 months ago

10/10/2019, 07:05 AM
we love Jr Smiles! very hands on and friendly with the kids. they definitely go out of their way to make the kids comfortable!
Erica Tout on Facebook

5 months ago

10/08/2019, 14:41 PM
Callie's having a blast at her first dental visit! Everyone's been so nice and Callie feel cosy wosy!
Fuentes Wendy on Facebook

6 months ago

08/27/2019, 07:05 AM
atendieron a mi hijo muy bien da un gusto saver que mi pequeño Matt no tendra que sufrir no mas por sus dientes gracias al personal de Junior Smiles Pediatric Dentistry
Marcela Aguirre on Facebook

8 months ago

06/20/2019, 01:27 AM
Super recomendado muy amables y muy bonito el lugar ❤️
Raquel Paul on Facebook

9 months ago

05/30/2019, 08:09 AM
So happy I was referred to Dr. Popper. Very friendly staff and my children felt so comfortable. They really know how to ease children’s nerves and are so good at it! Highly recommend them!
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.