Logo White
Watch Demo

Jung's Acupuncture Center

Claimed
4.8
54 reviews
|Wellness|San Clemente, CA 92672

415 N El Camino Real, Ste A, San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 361-2046

Open now:9:00 am - 6:00 pm

Google

Facebook

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Massage Services - Acupuncture - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Herbs

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.8
54 reviews
547
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
4 reviews have no rating
  • 37 Reviews4.8Google
  • 17 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Madi Lacher on Facebook

a year ago

11/20/2018, 00:23 AM
I have been going to Jungs acupuncture since I was a kid. He solved my poly cystic ovaries, debilitating back spasms and migraines. It’s given me my life back. He has so much knowledge.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Madi! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Terri Ponte on Facebook

a year ago

11/15/2018, 22:25 PM
Jung’s acupuncturist is very knowledgeable and very nice to work with . I have been seeing him now for 3 months and I am feeling great . I would highly recommend Jung’s .!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Terri! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Joshua West on Facebook

a year ago

11/09/2018, 08:11 AM
They do an amazing job true life saver. I herniated a disc and he was able to work me through it and get me back together again. A plus!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Josh! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Featured content
Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation

Spa Services - 8 tips from your competitors' online reputation
6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios

6 Instagram advertising tips for fitness studios
Dianne Bailey Proffitt on Facebook

a year ago

08/23/2018, 18:31 PM
Their professionalism and kindness. The treatment worked for my tendinitis. Everyone is kind and helpful, and the doctor does wonderful work.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dianne! We are so glad we were able to help you feel better. 🙂

Mark McMahan on Facebook

a year ago

08/02/2018, 12:29 PM
Great atmosphere. The office is well run and the space is welcoming and soothing. Luke treated my symptoms and assessed and treated the cause. I'm very grateful to have chosen an alternative method and fortunate to have found Jung's Acupuncture.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mark! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next year!

Jungah Kim on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 20:03 PM
This clinic was the best clinic I have been to. The doctor is very kind and relives pain.
The clinic is very far from my home but it is worth it. Thank you Doctor Jung!!!!!!!!!
Ellen Cho on Facebook

a year ago

06/05/2018, 12:56 PM
Great people and real results!
Annette M Ramirez Norberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:33 AM
I’m so amazed with Dr. Luke!! Not only am i a believer in Eastern medicine but the time that he takes with his patients each visit and the immediate results that you feel as you exit his office are worth seeing to believe!
Business Response:

🙏 Thank you for your kind words, Annette! This is how we hope every patient feels when they walk in and walk out our door 🙏

Jenny Jones Gillette on Facebook

2 years ago

12/01/2017, 05:01 AM
My daughters and I have been going to see Dr. Jung for several months. We absolutely love him. He is very knowledgeable and has been helpful in making us feel better. He listens to what you have to say and how your feeling and adjusts his treatment plans accordingly.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Jenny! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.