Logo White
Watch Demo

Jung's Acupuncture Center

Claimed
4.9
73 reviews
|Wellness|San Clemente, CA 92672

415 N El Camino Real, Ste A, San Clemente, CA 92672

(949) 361-2046

https://www.jungsacupuncture.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Top Wellness in your area
5.0
(3) · Wellness
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

355 Placentia Ave # 210

(949) 722-7088
5.0
(3) · Acupuncture

27230 La Paz Rd f

(949) 343-2345
5.0
(2) · Acupuncture

5252 Balboa Ave #601

(858) 699-3266
5.0
(1) · Wellness

8840 Warner Ave

(714) 757-7762
5.0
(2) · Wellness

9872 Chapman Ave

(714) 873-7793

1 person is looking at this business

About

Specialties Specializing in: - Massage Services - Acupuncture - Alternative Medicine & Health Practitioners - Herbs

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.9
73 reviews
565
  
40
  
30
  
22
  
11
  
5 reviews have no rating
  • 55 Reviews4.9Google
  • 18 Reviews4.8Facebook
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Karen Struck on Facebook

9 months ago

10/10/2019, 05:37 AM
First time trying acupuncture and selecting Dr. Jung’s practice was the best decision I made. My issues were in my legs, not quite sure what was causing the pain, but always felt nagging aches and pain in my legs. Dr. Jung relieved my Symptoms almost immediately. I continue the visits and see a remarkable difference in the feeling and looks as well. I am so interested in the acupuncture practice now that I have experienced remarkable results, that I would recommend Dr. Jung - he is passionate in what he does.
Madi Lacher on Facebook

2 years ago

11/20/2018, 00:23 AM
I have been going to Jungs acupuncture since I was a kid. He solved my poly cystic ovaries, debilitating back spasms and migraines. It’s given me my life back. He has so much knowledge.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Madi! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Terri Ponte on Facebook

2 years ago

11/15/2018, 22:25 PM
Jung’s acupuncturist is very knowledgeable and very nice to work with . I have been seeing him now for 3 months and I am feeling great . I would highly recommend Jung’s .!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Terri! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Featured content
Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating

Trust Economy: Why Google and BirdEye Are Against Review Gating
How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website

How to Set Up a Facebook Review Widget on Your Website
Joshua West on Facebook

2 years ago

11/09/2018, 08:11 AM
They do an amazing job true life saver. I herniated a disc and he was able to work me through it and get me back together again. A plus!!
Business Response:

Thank you so much Josh! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Dianne Bailey Proffitt on Facebook

2 years ago

08/23/2018, 18:31 PM
Their professionalism and kindness. The treatment worked for my tendinitis. Everyone is kind and helpful, and the doctor does wonderful work.
Business Response:

Thank you for your kind words, Dianne! We are so glad we were able to help you feel better. 🙂

Mark McMahan on Facebook

2 years ago

08/02/2018, 12:29 PM
Great atmosphere. The office is well run and the space is welcoming and soothing. Luke treated my symptoms and assessed and treated the cause. I'm very grateful to have chosen an alternative method and fortunate to have found Jung's Acupuncture.
Business Response:

Thank you so much Mark! We appreciate your kind words. We are grateful to have such amazing patients like yourself. We look forward to seeing you at your next year!

Jungah Kim on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 20:03 PM
This clinic was the best clinic I have been to. The doctor is very kind and relives pain. The clinic is very far from my home but it is worth it. Thank you Doctor Jung!!!!!!!!!
Ellen Cho on Facebook

2 years ago

06/05/2018, 12:56 PM
Great people and real results!
Annette M Ramirez Norberg on Facebook

2 years ago

04/17/2018, 08:33 AM
I’m so amazed with Dr. Luke!! Not only am i a believer in Eastern medicine but the time that he takes with his patients each visit and the immediate results that you feel as you exit his office are worth seeing to believe!
Business Response:

🙏 Thank you for your kind words, Annette! This is how we hope every patient feels when they walk in and walk out our door 🙏

Footer Banner
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.