Logo White
Watch Demo

Jumpin Jax Party Rentals

Own this business?
5.0
11 reviews
|Transportation Services|Jacksonville, TX 75766

551 San Antonio St, TX, Jacksonville, TX 75766

(903) 625-0690

http://jumpinjaxparty.com

Closed now

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Welcome to Jumpin Jax Party! Jumpin Jax Party is located in Jacksonville, TX. We can handle any type of event of any size. Our professional party planning services enable us to provide you with a memorable event for your special day. We are honored for the chance to serve you. Allow us to plan an ultimate event with great accessories that will have your guests talking about their adventure for a long time. * Event And Party Planning * Rent Bounce Houses * Water Slides * Inflatables * Bounce House 15 X 15 * Castle 13 X 13 * Birthdays * School Events * Churches * Company Events Our staff is friendly, prompt and professional. We are first in the community when it comes to ultimate party plannin

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
5.0
11 reviews
511
  
40
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
  • 7 Reviews5.0Merchant Circle
  • 4 Reviews5.0Yahoo! Local
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

10 years ago

09/24/2009, 02:11 AM
Service was great. And finally a company that sends out clean bouncers. I recommend them for everyones party.
Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/27/2008, 10:23 AM
Thank you for joining Alaska Bear Mountain Lodge network.
If you have some time check our website www.alaskabearmountainlodge.com
for some up close and personal experience with Alaskan Bears!
Don't forget to take a break and travel!
Have a great summer!
Design Time Haven on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

06/18/2008, 22:43 PM
You have a wonderful website full of fun for any age. I personally love to play in the bounce houses with the kids (thank goodness I am a short person) and I would highly recommend your business to anyone out there wanting to make any event a big hit.
I give it two thumbs up!!
Wishing you all the best for many years to come.
Marty
Featured content
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.

Tempted to buy Google reviews? Why it's a bad idea.
Kountry Kubbard Kitchen on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

05/22/2008, 14:14 PM
Jumpin Jax rentals did a fantstic job putting together all the items needed for my last party. I would recommend them to an.yone. For your next event give them a call. You wont be disappointed
Fun Makers, Inc. on Merchant Circle

11 years ago

03/17/2008, 17:26 PM
Jumpin Jax Party Rentals provides a wide variety of inflatable games that are sure to bring fun to your event. Inflatable games are great for school, church, corporate and residential events. Give Jumpin Jax Party Rentals a call and book them for your next event!
A Yahoo Local User on Yahoo! Local

12 years ago

02/08/2008, 00:09 AM
Exceptional service!: Used for my daugthers birthday party last year and was very impressed. We will definitely be calling them again!
Life's Lil Helper's Services LLC on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/27/2007, 07:52 AM
Jumpin Jax Party Rentals is the place to go for all ou party needs. They had just what I needed for my last party. The customer service was the best, you wont go wrong by visiting them for all you party needs
Li'l Rascals Party Favors on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

12/20/2007, 05:40 AM
Great site and presentation. These bounce houses are a "MUST HAVE" at any event. Kids love them. We highly recommended Jumpin Jax Party Rentals for your next event. Geraldine Guerra, Li’l Rascals Party Favors.
Sky Printing And Graphic Design Services on Merchant Circle

12 years ago

09/17/2007, 17:43 PM
5 stars and 2 thumbs up from Sky Printing
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.