Logo White
Watch Demo
4.4
251 reviews
|Arts & Entertainment|Greensboro, NC 27409

699 Sunshine Way, # B, Greensboro, NC 27409

(336) 292-4733

http://www.funindoors.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits

About

Jump-N-Fun is the Triad's Premier Indoor Inflatable Party Place. Parties are 100% private and the massive bounce houses are great for children's birthday parties, daycares, church activities, and other group outings. Awesome Disco Lights and glow necklaces available! Also come visit during Open Play times. Visit www.funindoors.com for times and details.

Suggest edits

BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES

Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by BirdEye. Over 50,000 businesses use BirdEye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. BirdEye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about BirdEye

BirdEye Score

The BirdEye Score® is calculated based on our proprietary algorithm applied to customers reviews, weighted by a range of different factors.

Learn how the BirdEye Score® is calculated
4.4
251 reviews
5156
  
456
  
320
  
26
  
15
  
8 reviews have no rating
  • 179 Reviews4.4Google
  • 67 Reviews4.6Facebook
  • 3 Reviews4.7Insider Pages
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Peter Vessa Jr. on Facebook

a month ago

07/14/2019, 14:10 PM
Lots of room and things for kids to do.
Sherry Petti on Facebook

6 months ago

03/02/2019, 03:48 AM
Alyssa and Ariana’s Birthday Party. We had a great time.
Eulicer J Sanchez on Facebook

6 months ago

02/24/2019, 02:51 AM
Super nice indoor bouncing place for kids that let them have a joy of a day rain or shine!!! My daughters loved it!!! 😊😊😊😊😊 — with Joss Jauregui Hidalgo.
Featured content
How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails

How to ask for feedback from customers: Three sample emails
5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response

5 Positive Review Examples: It's All in the Response
Tina Treadway Workman on Facebook

6 months ago

02/16/2019, 04:39 AM
lots of safe fun for the kids!
Jennifer Jones Wiseburn on Facebook

6 months ago

02/03/2019, 07:31 AM
It’s nice to find somewhere that allows up to 21 kids with a package and private space. I didn’t have to lift a finger. They cut and served everything. Facility was very clean and employees were friendly. Also we didn’t feel rushed. Great way to spend a kids 4th birthday.
Heather Zell-Unger on Facebook

10 months ago

10/12/2018, 09:26 AM
My boys LOVE ❤️ coming here! We did a birthday party there and it’s perfect...great price, private party, and convenient!
Vesper Boyd on Facebook

a year ago

06/17/2018, 02:48 AM
Great service from start to finish. My children enjoyed their birthday party.
Melissa McCandless Forman on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 06:24 AM
Great place for a birthday party! Very clean and the staff is awesome! Such a great job made it very easy for a busy mom!
Kendall Moser on Facebook

a year ago

04/08/2018, 03:47 AM
Footer Banner

Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with BirdEye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.