Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
5.0
112 reviews
|Real Estate Agents|Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

16268 Los Gatos Blvd, Los Gatos, CA 95032 United States

(408) 687-2026

http://juliewyss.com/

Open 24/7

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Real Estate in your area
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

4156 24th St

(415) 401-9901
5.0
(18) · Real Estate

1841 Fourth St

(925) 447-9000
5.0
(32) · Real Estate

2515 Paddock Dr

(925) 519-0794
5.0
(13) · Real Estate

2099 Market St

(415) 806-2610
5.0
(4) · Real Estate

215 W Portal Ave

(415) 902-5991
5.0
(2) · Real Estate Services

1325 McLaughlin Ave

(408) 294-0400
About

Complete Concierge Service from One of the Country’s Top Agents! As one of Silicon Valley’s premier residential real estate brokers—and recently ranked as the #142 real estate agent in the country—Julie Wyss offers a world-class real estate experience. Closing over $100,000,000 in sales in 2020 while serving primarily on the seller’s side of the transaction, she turns homes quickly and for top dollar while building lasting relationships with her clients and business partners. A professional at the top of her game, working with the #142 agent in the country means being treated to world-class service, extraordinary project management, and outstanding aftercare.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

5.0
112 reviews
5100
  
41
  
30
  
20
  
10
  
11 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Featured
Angela Almacin-Leung review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Angela Almacin-Leung on Facebook

2 years ago

06/20/2020, 15:23 PM
We have worked with Julie on 3 different homes In a span of 8yrs (1st- buying our dream house, 2nd- selling a rental property and 3rd and hopefully not the last, sold our dream house since we have moved out of state). She and her team have always been on top of things and making the transactions as smooth as possible on our end. We have moved out of CA but we will surely be reaching out to Julie if and once we decide to buy another home in the bay area. She is very professional and her after care has really stuck with us since she constantly reaches out to see how we’re doing. We couldn’t recommend Julie and her team enough! From Bianca, to Chelsea and her husband, Mark! If you’re looking to buy or sell a house, Julie is the right person to connect with. BTW, we sold our house in the middle of a pandemic within a week for a full price offer! How amazing is that!! Can’t say enough good things about her and her team. You won’t regret working with her as she’s going to level set your expectations with how the market is which is what we appreciate the most. :)
Business Response:

It has truly been a pleasure helping you with all of your transactions over the years, I’m sad that you’ll be moving out of the area but so excited for your next adventure. Congratulations and I hope we get to work together again in the future!

Carol Boudreaux review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Carol Boudreaux on Facebook

2 years ago

04/11/2020, 10:37 AM
Our experience with Julie, Mark and Bianca was phenomenal. As first time sellers after 36 years in our home, we found this home selling experience to be smooth and stress free. Julie and her team navigated and communicated each step in the process through regular check-ins and updates, always responsive to our many questions. We "went live" on a Tuesday morning, and Julie called us with a wonderful offer that we accepted by evening of that same day! The pandemic shelter-in-place order followed a week later, so the timing to close escrow was nothing short of miraculous. These are expert specialists - Julie in her advocacy, negotiating skills, intelligence and responsiveness; Mark in his clarity, communication and guidance; and Bianca in her attention to detail, problem-solving and support. We would highly recommend Julie Wyss and her team of pros for your home selling needs.
Business Response:

Sometimes, things are just meant to be and this was one of those times. We loved working with you and your family and we are so happy that you felt taken care of. As a team, we all work hard at our roles to be a well oiled, real estate selling machine! Congratulations on the sale of your home and we wish you the best on your new adventure

Tess Mundadan review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Tess Mundadan on Facebook

3 years ago

03/22/2020, 02:05 AM
We found Julie Wyss Team through a realtor site. Mark Wyss was super responsive from the very first time we contacted him. He educated us on things to consider while house hunting, which we were unaware of as first time buyers. Once we found the house, he helped with a viable price, and throughout the offer process, we were well informed. Overall we had a good experience and are delighted to have worked with this incredible team.
Featured content
13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021

13 travel review sites you need to know in 2021
How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses

How to ask for customer feedback - A go-to guide for small businesses
Rachel Berkowitz review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Rachel Berkowitz on Facebook

3 years ago

02/13/2020, 09:55 AM
Working with Julie and Mark Wyss has been incredibly positive. We are first time home buyers, and they took the time to walk us through the process, to respond to our many questions promptly and thoroughly, and to provide connections to other resources to help along the way. They explained their negotiating strategies clearly, and they already had or established excellent relationships with all the sellers' realtors for the homes that we made offers on. They were also responsive to our concerns and hesitations and did not pressure us into pursuing potential properties that we were not comfortable with. They also shared good information about local market trends that helped us understand and make informed decisions. We will be moving into our new home soon, and they have been very supportive and offered to stay in touch as we navigate the new home owner experience.
Peggy Labo review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Peggy Labo on Facebook

3 years ago

01/24/2020, 04:24 AM
When we contacted Julie to list our home, she was the 3rd agent and 6 months into selling. Julie was professional, knowledgeable and saw us through the entire process. If you want an agent who knows how to bring in the buyers – Julie is the agent for you. Where all others failed, Julie was instrumental in providing the customer service and knowledge necessary to sell our home quickly and navigate through all the challenges faced when selling a home in the Bay Area. A BIG thank you to Team Wyss!
Business Response:

A BIG thank you to you too, we love hearing from happy sellers!!! Our systems really help us navigate every step to take to prepare a home, market it and get it sold! Congratulations on the sale of your beautiful home

Vasudha Subramanian review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Vasudha Subramanian on Facebook

3 years ago

12/29/2019, 02:33 AM
Great experience working with the whole team... Mark, Julie and Bianca. They made the whole process smooth and easy. Very experienced team and they really know what they are doing.
Magda Prizibi review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Magda Prizibi on Facebook

3 years ago

11/16/2019, 00:35 AM
Julie, Bianca and Mark were really great to work with! They made the whole search, buying process very smooth by walking us through all the steps, providing detailed explanations and were always very responsive. I especially liked their local knowledge, which helped us a lot as new coming in the Bay Area. They provided very good insights on neighborhoods, easy tips on how to improve the house and always smiling :)
Business Response:

Thank you for the wonderful review. We all truly enjoyed working with you and are so excited that you found a wonderful new home. We are in and out of homes every day and we love being able to use our insights to help. Congratulations on your new home

Rebecca Vaughan Frazee review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Rebecca Vaughan Frazee on Facebook

4 years ago

01/04/2019, 10:15 AM
Team Wyss is hardworking, dedicated, organized, experienced, and all have extensive local knowledge to bring to their clients. A++
Business Response:

Rebecca, thank you for the amazing review! :)

Andrew Dang review for Julie Wyss, Team Wyss Real Estate Professionals
Andrew Dang on Facebook

4 years ago

04/26/2018, 10:21 AM
Julie and Bianca are a couple of the most efficient and professional people I have worked with! They do outstanding work and treat others with compassion. Team Wyss always takes care of its clients!
Business Response:

Thanks Andrew, we love working with you!

Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.