Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
536 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

14 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
536 reviews
5486
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Fiona McGuire review for Julian Thomas
Fiona McGuire on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 12:25 PM
I love this Dentist they go well and beyond with meeting their patients needs .Outstanding staff always courteous and willing to help in any way. You guys are Awesome
Tammy Harvey review for Julian Thomas
Tammy Harvey on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 11:40 AM
Rodger Rhinerson review for Julian Thomas
Rodger Rhinerson on Facebook

4 years ago

12/11/2017, 10:47 AM
The BEST dentist and overall staff in South Carolina, PERIOD!!
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide

How to respond to negative reviews - business owners guide
Dee Jewell review for Julian Thomas
Dee Jewell on Facebook

4 years ago

12/04/2017, 01:05 AM
Best dentist, hygienists, and staff in Greenville area���
Danielle Elise review for Julian Thomas
Danielle Elise on Facebook

4 years ago

11/13/2017, 14:24 PM
By far the best dentist I have ever been to. I have been a patient for over 5 years and highly recommend this office. I’ve had various work done here,and it was a pain free experience each time. Dr. Thomas is very skilled in what he does, and the staff is very caring, understanding, and welcoming. Everyone there is top notch!
Austin Wimberley Clay review for Julian Thomas
Austin Wimberley Clay on Facebook

4 years ago

08/09/2017, 11:34 AM
Billie Trujillo review for Julian Thomas
Billie Trujillo on Facebook

4 years ago

07/31/2017, 05:29 AM
Always a pleasant experience at Dr. Thomas's office. The staff is extremely professional, courteous, and caring. More importantly it is always a pain free experience. Don't mind coming to see the dentist anymore. :)
Christina Bouycpa review for Julian Thomas
Christina Bouycpa on Facebook

5 years ago

03/28/2017, 05:43 AM
Crystal Hoke review for Julian Thomas
Crystal Hoke on Facebook

5 years ago

02/16/2017, 02:10 AM
Today was my first visit and I was highly impressed with every aspect of my experience. From the receptionist, hygienist, to Dr. Thomas, everyone was wonderful! They got me in right away and were so kind and professional. The office is very nice and comfortable. I Highly recommend!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.