Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
536 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

18 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
536 reviews
5486
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Cathy Alston review for Julian Thomas
Cathy Alston on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 00:43 AM
They provide great awesome customer service, I truly felt welcome and relaxed on my first day with them!
Misty Abercrombie review for Julian Thomas
Misty Abercrombie on Facebook

3 years ago

01/31/2019, 06:12 AM
It has been a long time since I've received such incredible customer service, but Dr. Thomas and his entire staff are amazing. Every encounter from online paperwork, phone and email contact, and personal interactions have been patient focused! They made me feel like an individual, not just a patient! I have found a dentist home with Dr. Julian Thomas! If you are looking for a new dentist or not pleased with your current dentist...give them a try! You won't be disappointed!
Doctr Kelli Smith Horne review for Julian Thomas
Doctr Kelli Smith Horne on Facebook

3 years ago

12/11/2018, 14:15 PM
Dr Thomas is very patient. The staff is friendly and goes put of their way for patients.
Featured content
5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers

5 Top Review Sites for Lawyers
Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network

Birdeye Adds Zillow and Trulia Reviews to its Network
Bill Forsythe review for Julian Thomas
Bill Forsythe on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 11:20 AM
Wonderful dentist - GREAT staff!
Randy Racine review for Julian Thomas
Randy Racine on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 10:33 AM
He is probably the best dentist I have ever had! The staff is highly professional and trained very well . A pleasure to work with. I look forward to my appointment as I know they will take the very best care!
Pat Wegman St. Germain review for Julian Thomas
Pat Wegman St. Germain on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 08:08 AM
Wonderful staff! Dr. Thomas has been my dentist for quite a few years and I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Chris Barnes review for Julian Thomas
Chris Barnes on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:19 AM
Friendly, helpful staff that compliments the services Dr. Thomas provides.
Roanne Jacobsen review for Julian Thomas
Roanne Jacobsen on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 03:13 AM
Great and caring staff. Really want the best for you. 😁
Frankie Fleming review for Julian Thomas
Frankie Fleming on Facebook

3 years ago

12/10/2018, 02:56 AM
Great staff and facility ,
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.