Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
536 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

14 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
536 reviews
5486
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Sherry Brantley review for Julian Thomas
Sherry Brantley on Facebook

2 years ago

11/19/2019, 05:04 AM
love them!! They are the best!!!👍🏻👍🏻
Frankie Ellis F. Caughman Jr. review for Julian Thomas
Frankie Ellis F. Caughman Jr. on Facebook

2 years ago

11/13/2019, 04:12 AM
Yes, I have been seeing Dr Thomas for many years and have always been overly satisfied!
Dustin Sanson review for Julian Thomas
Dustin Sanson on Facebook

2 years ago

10/12/2019, 10:31 AM
I’m currently having to get some repairs done on my teeth and after having seen other dentists recently I can confirm that Dr. Thomas and his staff have provided a great experience. I tend to get anxious about the dentist but the team here helped get the financial part organized and made the visits I needed less stressful. Shout out to Kim for the help getting set up, Sara for the calming presence and conversation each visit, Kelley for working with my schedule, Cindy for making me feel valued, the rest of the staff I don’t know by name (yet), and of course Dr. Thomas for all the hard work!
Featured content
How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google

How to write a review on Google
The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy

The End of Anonymous Google Reviews and the Rise of the Trust Economy
Devon Barbery Maxey review for Julian Thomas
Devon Barbery Maxey on Facebook

3 years ago

07/11/2019, 04:38 AM
Amazing visit and some of the kindest people at this office!
Kat Womack review for Julian Thomas
Kat Womack on Facebook

3 years ago

07/02/2019, 05:41 AM
This is literally the best dentist office I have ever been to and I’ve been to many! Everyone here is so welcoming and friendly! Also nonjudgmental- which is why it’s been hard for me to stick with one dentist office. I’m happy to say I have finally found the right dentist/office that I plan on sticking with for years to come!
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on Healthgrades

3 years ago

03/26/2019, 04:53 AM
Best dentist and staff in town. Not only do they do a great job keeping my teeth clean and healthy, they also are the friendliest I have ever met. I highly recommend you trying out Dr. Thomas office if you are looking for a dentist
Ann Williams review for Julian Thomas
Ann Williams on Facebook

3 years ago

02/07/2019, 04:36 AM
My first day was great very nice people.
Susan Story Picker review for Julian Thomas
Susan Story Picker on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 14:59 PM
Painless, kind and the best office people ever!
Darlene Scott review for Julian Thomas
Darlene Scott on Facebook

3 years ago

02/06/2019, 08:26 AM
Her made me smile again I love his work his staff is so friendly Dr Thomas is the dentist of the year
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.