Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
536 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

18 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
536 reviews
5486
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

03/02/2011, 01:32 AM
Did this provider's staff seem to respect him/her? Definitely! They staff spoke very highly of him/her Did this provider rush your appointment? No, I was able to ask as many questions as I wanted Does this provider treat their staff well? Yes, they treat their staff with respect Were you able to relax during your appointment? Yes
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

12 years ago

05/19/2010, 06:16 AM
I used Dr Thomas when he practiced in Greenwood for 10 years and decided to follow him to G'ville 2 years later since I couldn't find someone to deliver the same standard. He is fair, ethical and stands behind his work. Has been available for weekend emergencies, and didn't charge me, which I thought was rare. Great professional manners and easy to talk to. It is obvious that his staff likes and respects him, which I don't see often in medical offices. If you need a dentist, this is a nice office to be affiliated with. The staff is also long-standing and very friendly and accomodating. This office seems to really care about it patients, and as I previously said, I've known Dr Thomas for 10+ years.
Sharon P. review for Julian Thomas
Sharon P. on Yellow Pages

13 years ago

01/11/2009, 07:59 AM
My family and I started using Dr. Thomas from a family reference. We travel two hours to see him and think he is wonderful. When I have a semi-emergency-and I've had more than my share in the last couple of years, he gets me in either that day or the next. Dr, Thomas is reasonably priced, considerate and his staff makes us feel comfortable. We've had numerous crowns, a root canal as well as regular check ups. He also takes our insurance.
Featured content
Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?

Do Online Reviews Matter?
How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)

How to Ask for a Review (with Templates)
tmaldonado0723 review for Julian Thomas
tmaldonado0723 on Yellow Pages

14 years ago

06/02/2008, 15:29 PM
I would recommend Julian Thomas to anyone someone recommended him to me and I love everything... nothing but good experiences... I have been twice over the past week and both times I felt really comfortable and everyone is extremely outgoing and easy to get along with. Again if you don't have a family denist I would definately try them out they work you in really fast( I called at four and was scheduled at 9 the next morning). I liked havin a root canal done... i know RIGHT!!!!
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

14 years ago

04/08/2008, 07:40 AM
I had a treatment plan with this office, including payment arrangements during the timeframe of my treatment. My treatment plan consisted of the extraction of 7 teeth, and a lower (temporary and permanent) partial to be made for me. On the day that I went in for the molding to be done for the permanent lower partial, I was also told I had to have a molding of my upper gum and teeth also. That was not included in my treatment plan! A partial was made, and I repeatedly refused to pay for his mistake. Needless to say, that additional bill was sent to a collection agency, and I was forced to pay over $640.00 for something I didn't need or request to have done. ( The upper partial has only 1 tooth on it! ) They had also submitted a bill to my insurance company for $1475.00 for the upper partial, which they refused to pay. The original total bill between myself and the insurance company to be paid was $1475.00, but at the end, it cost a combined total of over $2800.00.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.