Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
536 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522

1 person is looking at this business

5.0
(262) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
5.0
(193) · Dental

220 Bridges Rd

(864) 675-6445
5.0
(302) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262

11 people are looking at this business

About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
536 reviews
5486
  
411
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
5 results available.
Recommended
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

05/25/2011, 05:38 AM
I may be becoming a fan of going to the Dentist! ;) After two appointments at Julian Thomas' office, I can honestly say that its the best dental experience I've ever had. The staff are professional, friendly, and helpful and the services I have received have all been top-notch. I highly recommend.
elio73 review for Julian Thomas
elio73 on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/30/2011, 13:28 PM
Love this office and staff! I've been going to DrThomas for years, and he seems to always employ a friendly, efficient staff that equally respects him. His skills and practice manner are conservative and his motto should be 'if it's not broken, we don't fix it'. This office is a full service dental office and 99.9% of your dental needs are conducted here, in a easy, friendly enviroment.
Everett review for Julian Thomas
Everett on Wellness

11 years ago

04/28/2011, 02:22 AM
I didn't experience any unnecessary pain during my visit, and I was amazed at how much better I felt after I left. When I left my appointment, my mouth felt cleaner than it's ever felt. They did such a fantastic job. Not only do they never postpone my appointment, they always try to get me in as soon as possible. I love that I can always get an appointment right away, and I never have to worry about them rescheduling it. They are an absolute expert in the field. I would never feel unsafe or apprehensive in their care.
Featured content
How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey

How you can create a winning customer satisfaction survey
Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions

Introducing Birdeye Interactions
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

04/27/2011, 10:00 AM
Everyone is always so nice and courteous! I have recommended multiple people to this office and will continue. The staff goes out of their way to make your visit enjoyable and convenient and you get in and out in a timely manner.
MamaPow review for Julian Thomas
MamaPow on Wellness

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 13:14 PM
Dr. Thomas and his entire staff always make me feel my needs are the most important ones they have. They go out of their way to make everyone feel equally respected and cared for. I love how attentive they are here. I can call anytime and within a short time, I have a response. If I need an a ppointment, they work with me and my schedule.
Brad L. review for Julian Thomas
Brad L. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

04/25/2011, 02:19 AM
Awesome Staff! The dental hygienist is awesome..... gentle, thorough, personable. Always a greeat job! Thank you!!
Brad review for Julian Thomas
Brad on Wellness

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 14:48 PM
I ALWAYS FIND MY VISITS TO BE OF A PLEASANT NATURE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND DR. THOMAS TO EVERYONE.
bradsc review for Julian Thomas
bradsc on Yellow Pages

11 years ago

04/20/2011, 14:20 PM
I love Dr. Thomas and his staff. I am no longer afraid to seek dental treatment. I am always confident I am getting the best treatment available. Dr. Thomas and his staff stay up to date on the latest and greatest treatments. Very professional and friendly atmosphere.
Elio review for Julian Thomas
Elio on Wellness

11 years ago

03/27/2011, 06:32 AM
I was completely at ease during my appointment here. They went to great lengths to make sure I was completely relaxed and comfortable the entire time. They keep the restrooms well-stocked here, and not just with the basics. There is mouthwash, lotion and other amenities. You can tell they want their clients to be as comfortable as possible. One of the first things I noticed about this business was how many different areas of the building were handicap-accessible. I have been to other places where I couldn't tell how someone in a wheelchair could even enter, but they really spent a lot of time to accommodate people with all different needs. They make an extra effort to get to know their patients and find out what they need. They always remember me and make me feel very important.
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.