Birdeye Logo White 2020
Watch Demo

Julian Thomas

Claim this profile

This business is unclaimed. Owners who claim this profile can update information, boost SEO, and more.

Claim this business for free
4.9
565 reviews
|Cosmetic Dentists|Greenville, SC 29607

1141 E Butler Rd, Greenville, SC 29607

(864) 676-0046

http://www.julianthomasdmd.com/

Closed now

Google

Facebook

Suggest edits
Top Dental in your area
5.0
(4) · Dental

40 Pointe Cir

(864) 233-4166
5.0
(319) · Dentists

3001 WADE HAMPTON BLVD

(864) 268-1262
5.0
(29) · Dental

672 Fairview Rd

(864) 962-5522
5.0
(6) · General Dentistry

104 W Oak Hwy

(864) 647-9000
5.0
(2) · General Dentistry

201 Old Boiling Springs Rd # A

(864) 297-6365
5.0
(349) · Cosmetic Dentists

5000 Old Buncombe Road

(864) 517-3636
About

We are a full service dental office offering family and cosmetic dentistry, of all ages. All services offered in our office. Consults and second opinions welcome. We accept and file most insurance and patients are only responsible for the remainder of payments that insurance will not pay. This office also communicates well with email and text messaging. Instant chat-messenger coming soon.

Suggest edits
BIRDEYE FOR BUSINESSES
Birdeye For Business

This profile is powered by Birdeye. Over 70,000 businesses use Birdeye everyday to get more reviews and manage all customer feedback. Birdeye helps millions of local businesses to be found online with all their reviews and accurate business information. Learn more about Birdeye

4.9
565 reviews
5513
  
413
  
33
  
22
  
14
  
30 reviews have no rating
Sort By:
Recommended
Mr. Bill review for Julian Thomas
Mr. Bill on Wellness

10 years ago

04/04/2012, 01:47 AM
Did this provider answer all of your questions? Every question I had was answered thoroughly Was this provider's staff friendly? Yes, they went above and beyond Did you leave the office feeling satisfied with your visit? Completely! Was this provider's office easy to locate? Absolutely! It couldn't have been easier! Are you going to visit this provider again? Without a doubt!
Eli O. review for Julian Thomas
Eli O. on Citysearch

10 years ago

01/12/2012, 04:50 AM
A dental appointment I actually look forward to – This is the only dental office I've ever been to, where the staff is longstanding and consistent. I've been going to Dr Thomas for a long time, and every visit is pleasant and efficient, even for a filling (yea, right!). There is virtually no waiting, and the staff is always ready for you. This office also accepts insurance and doesn't require payment up front To Dr. Thomas--You are everything we could ask for in dental care. You are a true professional. Your staff is very competent and extremely caring and friendly to both of us. Your technicians are well trained and always make us feel at ease during our visits. Our smiles truly belong to all of you. Thank you and kudos to all!!
Mark review for Julian Thomas
Mark on DR.Oogle

11 years ago

11/02/2011, 02:05 AM
Best dentist in Greenville and I live nearby too! Super nice.
Featured content
Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins

Negative feedback examples: 8 strategies to turn bad reviews into wins
A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews

A Simple Guide to Manage Google Reviews
Mark W. review for Julian Thomas
Mark W. on JudysBook

11 years ago

10/27/2011, 08:10 AM
Great Office - Nice Staff - Gentle Treatment Highly recommend these folks! Dr. Thomas has been my dentist for the past 3 years.
E O. review for Julian Thomas
E O. on Insider Pages

11 years ago

07/22/2011, 01:33 AM
current patient I have been using Dr Thomas for the past 10+ years. He is ethical, conservative and has a great sense of humor. His staff is well trained and friendly and the office atmosphere is positive.
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

07/21/2011, 01:31 AM
I was blown away by the friendliness of the staff and Dr. This office made my dreaded visit more tolerable by being kind and patient w my concerns. And the office is beautiful and spotless.
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on RateMDs

11 years ago

06/11/2011, 15:22 PM
They care so much. Great service and good people. Thank you!
VAMarty review for Julian Thomas
VAMarty on Citysearch

11 years ago

06/08/2011, 06:00 AM
A Very Positive Experience – Dr. Thomas is wonderful, very experienced and sensitive to patient concerns. The office staff were very friendly and welcoming. They were ready for me at the appointed time, and were very professional in all aspects of my treatment. Highly recommend this dental practice.
Anonymous review for Julian Thomas
Anonymous on Wellness

11 years ago

05/27/2011, 04:48 AM
Were you able to get answers to simple questions from this provider without scheduling an appointment? Absolutely! I'm always able to get my questions answered over the phone right away! Does this provider adhere to the customer is always right policy? Yes, they listen to all complaints and make every effort to correct the situation. Would you refer this provider to a family or friend? Yes, I'm going tell everyone about them. I absolutely love this place! Did this provider have reasonable prices? Absolutely!
Footer Banner 2021
Get more reviews. Get more customers.

Get more reviews from your customers with Birdeye. Dominate search results. Beat local competitors. Grow your business. Easy, done.